Member: Department of Childhood Education

Nthabiseng Tsotetsi

Ms. Nthabiseng Tsotetsi

Lecturer
Name: Nthabiseng Tsotetsi
Location: Ukhamba building ADA 206 Soweto Campus
Department of Childhood Education, Faculty of Education  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 5715

Email: ntsotetsi@uj.ac.za


Pamela Tshabalala

Ms. Pamela Tshabalala

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Pamela Tshabalala
Location: GNA222, Robert Sobukwe Building Soweto Campus
Department of Childhood Education, Faculty of Education  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559-2222

Email: pamelat@uj.ac.za


Pumzile

Ms. Pumzile Mello

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Pumzile Mello
Location: GNA 228, Robert Sobukwe Building Soweto Campus
Department of Childhood Education, Faculty of Education, Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 5515

Email: pumzilem@uj.ac.za


Koekemoer

Mr. Christopher Koekemoer

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Christopher Koekemoer
Location: GNA 223, Robert Sobukwe Building Soweto Campus
Department of Childhood Education, Faculty of Education, Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 5527

Email: christopherk@uj.ac.za


Kenneth

Mr. Kenneth Baloyi

Lecturer
Name: Kenneth Baloyi
Location: GNA 215, Robert Sobukwe Building Soweto Campus
Department of Childhood Education, Faculty of Education, Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 5114

Email: kennethb@uj.ac.za


Carolin

Prof Andy Carolin

Deputy Head of Department & Associate Professor
Name: Andy Carolin
Location: GNA 218, Robert Sobukwe Building Soweto Campus
Department of Childhood Education, Faculty of Education, Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 5449

Email: andyc@uj.ac.za


Img 2926

Dr. Jerry Maseko

Lecturer
Name: Jerry Maseko
Location: GNA 230, Robert Sobukwe Building Soweto Campus
Department of Childhood Education, Faculty of Education, Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 ​5582

Email: jerrym@uj.ac.za


Kathleen

Dr. Kathleen Fonseca

Deputy Head of Department & Senior Lecturer
Name: Kathleen Fonseca
Location: GNA 214, Robert Sobukwe Building Soweto Campus
Department of Childhood Education, Faculty of Education, Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: + 27 11 559 5110

Email: kfonseca@uj.ac.za


Sarita

Prof Sarita Ramsaroop

Head of Department
Name: Sarita Ramsaroop
Location: GNA 223, Robert Sobukwe Building Soweto Campus
Department of Childhood Education, Faculty of Education, Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 5448

Email: saritaram@uj.ac.za


Img 2914

Dr. Dean van der Merwe

Senior Lecturer
Name: Dean van der Merwe
Location: GNA 219, Robert Sobukwe Building Soweto Campus
Department of Childhood Education, Faculty of Education, Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 5236

Email: deanvdm@uj.ac.za


Libusha

Mr. Azwidowi Emmanuel Libusha

Lecturer
Name: Emmanuel Libusha
Location: GNA 212,Robert Sobukwe Building Soweto Campus
Department of Childhood Education, Faculty of Education, Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 5112

Email: elibusha@uj.ac.za


Linford

Mr. Linford Molaodi

Lecturer
Name: Linford Molaodi
Location: GNA 215, Robert Sobukwe Building Soweto Campus
Department of Childhood Education, Faculty of Education, Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 5114

Email: linfordm@uj.ac.za