Member: Department of Educational Psychology

Athena Clayton

Ms. Athena Clayton

Lecturer
Name: Athena Clayton
Location: GNA 201 Robert Sobukwe Soweto Campus
Department of Educational Psychology  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115592666

Email: athenac@uj.ac.za


Fumane

Dr. Fumane Khanare

Senior Lecturer
Name: Fumane Khanare
Location: B Ring 424 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Educational Psychology  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2832

Email: fumanek@uj.ac.za


Lucia Munongi

Dr. Lucia Munongi

Lecture
Name: Lucia Munongi
Location: GNA 224 Robert Sobukwe Soweto Campus
Department of Educational Psychology, Post-Doctoral Research Fellows Alumni  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 5242

Email: luciam@uj.ac.za


Ms Vera Victor Aigbodion

Ms Vera Victor-Aigbodion

PDRF
Name: Vera Victor-Aigbodion
Location: B Ring 425 / RS 224 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
DEP Staff, Department of Educational Psychology, Faculty of Education  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 2673 / 5242

Email: vera.victor@unn.edu.ng


Dr Elzette Fritz

Dr Elzette Fritz

Advisory Board Member
Name: Elzette Fritz
Location: B Ring 425 / RS 237 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
DEP Staff, Department of Educational Psychology, Faculty of Education  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 2673 / 5249

Email: elzettef@uj.ac.za


Jean Fourie

Dr Jean Fourie

Lecturer Inclusive Education
Name: Jean Fourie
Location: B Ring 423A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
DEP Staff, Department of Educational Psychology, Faculty of Education  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 2526

Email: 

Curriculum Vitae Jean Fourie

Picture3

Prof Boitumelo Diale​​

Associate Professor
Name: Boitumelo Diale​​
Location: B Ring 425 / RS 224 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
DEP Staff, Department of Educational Psychology, Faculty of Education  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 2673 / 5242

Email: 

Curriculum Vitae Boitumelo Diale

Mrs Khosi Nancy Mabaso

Dr Khosi Nancy Mabaso

Department of Educational Psychology
Name: Khosi Nancy Mabaso
Location: GNA 220 Soweto Campus
DEP Staff, Department of Educational Psychology, Faculty of Education  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 5240

Email: nancym@uj.ac.za


Picture2

Dr Veronica Melody Dwarika

Head of Department
Name: Veronica Melody Dwarika
Location: GNA 232 Soweto Campus
DEP Staff, Department of Educational Psychology, Faculty of Education  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 5241

Email: veronicam@uj.ac.za


Prof Jace Pillay

Prof Jace Pillay

Professor | South African​ Research Chair: Education and Care in Childhood
Name: Jace Pillay
Location: B Ring 415 / RS 204 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
DEP Staff, Department of Educational Psychology, Faculty of Education, NRF Rated Researchers, SARCHI Chairs  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2273 / 5245

Email: jacep@uj.ac.za


Mr Henk Mostert

Mr Henk Mostert

Lecturer and Educational Psychologist
Name: Henk Mostert
Location: B-Ring 424 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
DEP Staff, Department of Educational Psychology, Faculty of Education  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2832

Email: hmostert@uj.ac.za


Prof Anthony Brown

Prof Anthony Brown

Professor: Inclusive Education and Life Orientation.
Name: Anthony Brown
Location: B Ring 421 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
DEP Staff, Department of Educational Psychology, Faculty of Education  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 2832

Email: abrown@uj.ac.za

Curriculum Vitae Anthony Brown