Member: Academic Administration Staff

Petrick Mashaba

Senior Faculty officer
Name: Petrick Mashaba
Location: B-Ring 311A, Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Administration Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011-559-4360

Email: pmashaba@uj.ac.za


Zisanda Confidence Nzama

Administative Assistant
Name: Zisanda Confidence Nzama
Location: B-Ring 318B, Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Administration Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011-559-2280

Email: zisandan@uj.ac.za


Jethro Pike

Administrative Assistant
Name: Jethro Pike
Location: B-Ring Reception, Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Administration Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011-559-3251

Email: eduqueries@uj.ac.za


Thato Morweng

Faculty officer
Name: Thato Morweng
Location: B-Ring 311, Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Administration Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011-559-3523

Email: tmorweng@uj.ac.za


Bianca de Jager

Acting Executive Secretary
Name: Bianca de Jager
Location: B-Ring 316/GNA 206, Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Administration Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011-559-2055/5232

Email: edudeanpa@uj.ac.za


Sanele Mjoli

Faculty officer II
Name: Sanele Mjoli
Location: B-RING 318B, Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Administration Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011-599-2280

Email: smjoli@uj.ac.za


Dr Gadija Petker

Head (Faculty Administration)
Name: Dr Gadija Petker
Location: B-Ring 317 and GNA, Auckland Park Kingsway Campus, Soweto Campus
Academic Administration Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011-559-3508/5101

Email: gpetker@uj.ac.za


Metse Ramashapa

Faculty officer
Name: Metse Ramashapa
Location: B-Ring 312, Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Administration Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011-559-3897

Email: metser@uj.ac.za


Elizabeth Dreyer

Faculty Assistant
Name: Elizabeth Dreyer
Location: GNA-202, Soweto Campus
Academic Administration Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011-559-5562

Email: ldreyer@uj.ac.za


Kgabo Seemela

Administrative Assistant
Name: Kgabo Seemela
Location: GNA-20203, Soweto Campus
Academic Administration Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 5562

Email: eduqueries@uj.ac.za


Thandi Mackenzie

Senior Faculty Officer
Name: Thandi Mackenzie
Location: B-Ring 313, Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Administration Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011-559-7444

Email: thandim@uj.ac.za


Nelca Mogano

Administrative Assistant
Name: Nelca Mogano
Location: B-Ring 318B, Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Administration Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011-559-3264

Email: nelcam@uj.ac.za


Ntokozo Simelane

Administrative Assistant
Name: Ntokozo Simelane
Location: B-Ring 313, Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Administration Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011-559-7444

Email: ntokozos@uj.ac.za


Tebello Moloi

Facuty officer
Name: Tebello Moloi
Location: B-Ring 311, Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Administration Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011-599-3898

Email: tebellom@uj.ac.za


Katlego Tshiloane

Departmental secretary
Name: Katlego Tshiloane
Location: GNA-205 Soweto Campus
Academic Administration Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011-559-5233

Email: katlegot@uj.ac.za


Mmathapelo Aphane

Administrative Assistant
Name: Mmathapelo Aphane
Location: GNA-202, Soweto Campus
Academic Administration Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011-559-5562

Email: eduqueries@uj.ac.za


Chantel Velleman

Senior Faculty officer
Name: Chantel Velleman
Location: GNA-205, Soweto Campus
Academic Administration Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011-559-5565

Email: chantelw@uj.ac.za


Memoona Mahomed

Administrative Officer (Community Engagement)
Name: Memoona Mahomed
Location: B-Ring 401, Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Administration Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011-559-2296

Email: mmahomed@uj.ac.za


Mentani du Plessis

Administrative assistant
Name: Mentani Du Plessis
Location: B-Ring 309A, Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Administration Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: mentanidp@uj.ac.za


Lebogang Mogano

Faculty officer
Name: Lebogang Mogano
Location: GNA-203, Soweto Campus
Academic Administration Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011-559-5237

Email: lmogano@uj.ac.za


Lefa Morwena

Administrative Assistant
Name: Lefa Morwena
Location: GNA-204, Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Administration Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011-559-5536

Email: lefam@uj.ac.za


Kenny Sefoloshi

Administrative assistant
Name: Kenneth Sefoloshi
Location: B-Ring 318B Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Administration Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011-559-5139

Email: skenny@uj.ac.za


Minette Rademeyer

Project Manager
Name: Minette Rademeyer
Location: B-Ring 309A, Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Administration Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011-559-7659

Email: minetteb@uj.ac.za


Carmen du Plessis

Faculty Marketer
Name: Carmen du Plessis
Location: B-ring 311 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Academic Administration Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011-559-3503

Email: edumarketing@uj.ac.za