Member: Department of Geology Staff

Ms Henriëtte Ueckermann

Lecturer
Name: Henriëtte Ueckermann
Location: C1 Lab 415 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Geology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3921

Email: henrietteu@uj.ac.za


Ms

Dr Clarisa Vorster

Senior Lecturer
Name: Clarisa Vorster
Location: C1 Lab 420 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Geology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4784​

Email: clarisav@uj.ac.za


Mr

Mr Freeman Senzani

Lecturer
Name: Freeman Senzani
Location: 6125 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Geology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 6353

Email: fsenzani@uj.ac.za


Nkhensani Caroline Hlongwani

Ms Nkhensani Caroline Hlongwani

Lecturer
Name: Nkhensani Caroline Hlongwani
Location: C1 Lab 424 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Geology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 2983

Email: chlongwani@uj.ac.za


Marlina Elburg

​Prof Marlina Elburg

Head of Department
Name: Marlina Elburg
Location: C1 Lab 404 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Geology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4708

Email: marlinae@uj.ac.za


Marvin Moroeng

Dr Marvin Moroeng

Lecturer
Name: Marvin Moroeng
Location: C1 Lab 308 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Geology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4470

Email: marvinm@uj.ac.za


Trishya Owen-Smith

Dr Trishya Owen-Smith

Lecturer
Name: Trishya Owen-Smith
Location: C1 Lab 422 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Geology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2677

Email: trishyaos@uj.ac.za


Derek Rose

Dr Derek Rose

Lecturer
Name: Derek Rose
Location: 4126 John Orr Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Geology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 6185

Email: derekr@uj.ac.za


Georgy Belyanin

Dr Georgy Belyanin

Lecturer
Name: Georgy Belyanin
Location: ​C1 Lab 423 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Geology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2629

Email: gabelyanin@uj.ac.za


Bertus Smith

Prof Bertus Smith

Associate Professor​
Name: Bertus Smith
Location: C1 Lab 413 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Geology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4709

Email: bertuss@uj.ac.za


Mdekok

Prof Michiel de Kock

Associate Professor
Name: Michiel de Kock
Location: C1 Lab 419 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Geology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4707

Email: mdekock@uj.ac.za


Jeremie Lehmann

Prof Jérémie Lehmann

Associate Professor
Name: Jérémie Lehmann
Location: C1 Lab 408 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Geology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4717

Email: jeremiel@uj.ac.za