Member: Palaeo-Research Staff & Members

Stephanie Baker

Stephanie Baker

Laboratory Manager
Name: Stephanie Baker
Location: House 10, Humanities Research Village Bunting Road Campus
Palaeo-Research Staff & Members  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1919

Email: stephanieb@uj.ac.za


Prof. Justin Bradfield

Prof. Justin Bradfield

Prof
Name: Justin Bradfield
Location: House 10, Humanities Research Village Bunting Road Campus
Palaeo-Research Staff & Members, Rated Researchers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1919

Email: justinb@uj.ac.za


Prof Marlize Lombard

Prof Marlize Lombard

Prof
Name: Marlize Lombard
Location: House 10, Humanities Research Village Bunting Road Campus
Palaeo-Research Staff & Members, Rated Researchers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1744

Email: mlombard@uj.ac.za


Dr Brian Kuhn

Researcher
Name: Brian Kuhn
Location: C1 Lab 411 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Palaeo-Research Staff & Members  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4704

Email: 


Tebogo Makhubela

Dr Tebogo Makhubela

Lecturer
Name: Tebogo Makhubela
Location: C1 Lab 411 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Geology Staff, Palaeo-Research Staff & Members  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4704

Email: tvmakhubela@uj.ac.za


Professor Jan Kramers

Research Professor
Name: Jan Kramers
Location: C1 Lab 421 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Palaeo-Research Staff & Members  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4755

Email: jkramers@uj.ac.za


Mandeline Skietekat

Mandeline Skietekat

Administrator
Name: Mandeline Skietekat
Location: House 7, Humanities Research Village Bunting Road Campus
Palaeo-Research Staff & Members  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1744

Email: mandelines@uj.ac.za


Dr Matt G. Lotter

Dr Matt G. Lotter

Post-Doctoral Fellow
Name: Matt G. Lotter
Location: House 7, Humanities Research Village Bunting Road Campus
Palaeo-Research Staff & Members  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1938

Email: mmatt@uj.ac.za


Dr Matthew V. Caruana

Dr Matthew V. Caruana

Lecturer
Name: Matthew V. Caruana
Location: House 7, Humanities Research Village Bunting Road Campus
Palaeo-Research Staff & Members  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1938

Email: mattc@uj.ac.za


Dr Nonny Vilakazi

Dr Nonny Vilakazi

Senior Lecturer
Name: Nonhlanhla Vilakazi
Location: House 10, Humanities Research Village Bunting Road Campus
Palaeo-Research Staff & Members  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1911

Email: nvilakazi@uj.ac.za


Dr Dipuo Kgotleng

Dr Dipuo Kgotleng

Director
Name: Dr Dipuo Kgotleng
Location: House 7, Humanities Research Village Bunting Road Campus
Palaeo-Research Staff & Members  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1938

Email: dkgotleng@uj.ac.za