Member: Palaeo-Research Staff & Members

Professor Jan Kramers

Research Professor
Name: Jan Kramers
Location: C1 Lab 421 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Palaeo-Research Staff & Members  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4755

Email: jkramers@uj.ac.za


Prof Marlize Lombard

Prof Marlize Lombard

Research Chair
Name: Marlize Lombard
Location: House 10, Humanities Research Village Bunting Road Campus
Palaeo-Research Staff & Members, Rated Researchers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1744

Email: mlombard@uj.ac.za


Liteboho Senyane

Research Assistant
Name: Liteboho Senyane
Location: House 4, Humanities Research Village Bunting Road Campus
Palaeo-Research Staff & Members  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1744

Email: 


Dr Bongekile Zwane

Lecturer
Name: Dr Bongekile Zwane
Location: House 10, Humanities Research Village Bunting Road Campus
Palaeo-Research Staff & Members  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1744

Email: bzwane@uj.ac.za


Tebogo Makhubela

Dr Tebogo Makhubela

Senior Lecturer
Name: Tebogo Vincent Makhubela
Location: C1 Lab 411 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Geology Staff, Palaeo-Research Staff & Members  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4704

Email: tvmakhubela@uj.ac.za


Dr Dipuo Kgotleng

Dr Dipuo Kgotleng

Director
Name: Dr Dipuo Kgotleng
Location: House 4, Humanities Research Village Bunting Road Campus
Palaeo-Research Staff & Members  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1938

Email: dkgotleng@uj.ac.za


Prof. Justin Bradfield

Prof. Justin Bradfield

Associate Professor
Name: Justin Bradfield
Location: House 10, Humanities Research Village Bunting Road Campus
Palaeo-Research Staff & Members, Rated Researchers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1919

Email: justinb@uj.ac.za


Mandeline Skietekat

Mandeline Skietekat

Administrator
Name: Mandeline Skietekat
Location: House 4, Humanities Research Village Bunting Road Campus
Palaeo-Research Staff & Members  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1744

Email: mandelines@uj.ac.za


Dr Brian Kuhn

Researcher
Name: Brian Kuhn
Location: C1 Lab 411 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Palaeo-Research Staff & Members  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4704

Email: 


Dr Matthew V. Caruana

Dr Matthew V. Caruana

Lecturer
Name: Matthew V. Caruana
Location: House 4, Humanities Research Village Bunting Road Campus
Palaeo-Research Staff & Members  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1938

Email: mattc@uj.ac.za


Stephanie Baker

Dr Stephanie Caruana

Lecturer
Name: Stephanie Baker
Location: House 10, Humanities Research Village Bunting Road Campus
Palaeo-Research Staff & Members  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1744

Email: stephanieb@uj.ac.za