Member: School of Public Management, Governance and Public Policy Staff

Dr Eric Niyitunga

Senior Lecturer
Name: Eric Niyitunga
Location: ADD 221 Soweto Campus
School of Public Management, Governance and Public Policy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 558 5106

Email: ericn@uj.ac.za


Prof Danie Meyer

Prof and Director of School
Name: Danie Meyer
Location: C Ring 405 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
School of Public Management, Governance and Public Policy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3225

Email: dfmeyer@uj.ac.za


M Gacula

SWC Admin
Name: M Gacula
Location: ADD 106 SWC Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
School of Public Management, Governance and Public Policy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 83 276 7165

Email: mkululig@uj.ac.za


Mr Reckson Maluleke

Administrative Assistant
Name: Reckson Maluleke,
Location: office APK C 409 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
School of Public Management, Governance and Public Policy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2447

Email: recksonm@uj.ac.za


Dr Victor H Mlambo

Senior Lecturer in Public Management and Governance
Name: Victor H Mlambo
Location: ADD104, uKhamba Building Soweto Campus
School of Public Management, Governance and Public Policy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5025

Email: victorml@uj.ac.za


Mr Mkululi Gacula

Administrative Assistant
Name: Mkululi Gacula
Location: ADD 106, uKhamba Building Soweto Campus
School of Public Management, Governance and Public Policy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 011 559 5525

Email: mkululig@uj.ac.za


Professor Dominique Emmanuel Uwizeyimana

Professor and Director of the School of Public Management, Governance & Public Policy
Name: Dominique Uwizeyimana
Location: A Ring 423 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
School of Public Management, Governance and Public Policy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2385

Email: dominiqueu@uj.ac.za


Dr Onkgopotse Senatla Madumo

Senior Lecturer
Name: Onkgopotse Senatla Madumo
Location: C-RING 411 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
School of Public Management, Governance and Public Policy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 7637

Email: onkgopotsem@uj.ac.za


Mr. Lesedi Matlala

Lecturer
Name: Lesedi Matlala
Location: C-RING 404 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
School of Public Management, Governance and Public Policy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: lmatlala@uj.ac.za


Mr Tshilidzi Sithomola

Department of Public Management and Governance
Name: Tshilidzi Sithomola
Location: C Ring 407 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
School of Public Management, Governance and Public Policy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3256

Email: tshilidzis@uj.ac.za


Prof

Prof Christelle Auriacombe

Professor
Name: Christelle Auriacombe
Location: C-Ring 412 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
School of Public Management, Governance and Public Policy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2385

Email: christellea@uj.ac.za


Dr Oniccah Motloung

Lecturer
Name: Oniccah Motloung
Location: A Ring 402 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
School of Public Management, Governance and Public Policy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 3700

Email: oniccahm@uj.ac.za


Dr Tasneem Majam

Lecturer
Name: Tasneem Majam
Location: Room ADD 103 Soweto Campus
School of Public Management, Governance and Public Policy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: + 27 (0) 11 559 5634

Email: tmajam@uj.ac.za


Prof Shikha Vyas Doorgapersad

Prof Shikha Vyas Doorgapersad

Professor
Name: Shikha Vyas Doorgapersad
Location: C Ring 412 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Centre for Public Policy and African Studies Staff, School of Public Management, Governance and Public Policy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4720

Email: svyas-doorgapersad@uj.ac.za


Ms Nthabiseng G Khoza

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Nthabiseng G Khoza
Location: C Ring 403 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
School of Public Management, Governance and Public Policy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 2447

Email: nkhoza@uj.ac.za


Prof Vain Jarbandhan

Associate Prof and Director: Centre for Public Management and Governance
Name: Vain Jarbandhan
Location: A Ring 415 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
School of Public Management, Governance and Public Policy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2905

Email: vainj@uj.ac.za


Ms Samantha Layton-Matthews

Temp Lecturer
Name: Samantha Layton-Matthews
Location: ADD SWC Soweto Campus
School of Public Management, Governance and Public Policy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: samanthal@uj.ac.za


Mr Thabo Baloi

Centre Manager
Name: Thabo Baloi
Location: A-RING 422 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
About UJ, School of Public Management, Governance and Public Policy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 7617

Email: thabob@uj.ac.za


Ms Carmen Joel

Lecturer
Name: Carmen Joel
Location: ADD 105 Soweto Campus
School of Public Management, Governance and Public Policy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5633

Email: carmenj@uj.ac.za


Prof. Shikha Vyas-Doorgapersad

Professor
Name: Shikha Vyas-Doorgapersad
Location: C Ring 412
School of Public Management, Governance and Public Policy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4720

Email: svyas-doorgapersad@uj.ac.za


Ms Jabulile Mathekganye

Secretary
Name: Jabulile Mathekganye
Location: A Ring 423 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
School of Public Management, Governance and Public Policy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 011 559 3225

Email: jmathekganye@uj.ac.za


Prof Danielle Nel-Sanders

Professor
Name: Danielle Nel-Sanders
Location: C-Ring 406 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
School of Public Management, Governance and Public Policy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2267

Email: daniellen@uj.ac.za


Prof Mohammed Jahed

Professor
Name: Mohammed Jahed
Location: C-RING 408 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
School of Public Management, Governance and Public Policy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 7638

Email: mjahed@uj.ac.za


Mr Christian Kayembe

Temporary Lecturer
Name: Christian Kayembe
Location: A RING 423 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
School of Public Management, Governance and Public Policy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2529

Email: