Member: Department of Geology

Mfuneko Sihlezana

Mfuneko Zukile Sihlezana

MSc student
Name: Mfuneko Sihlezana
Location: C1 Lab 440 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Geology Postgraduate Students  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)71 919 2913

Email: sihlezana45@gmail.com


Diana Khoza

Mrs. Diana Faseka

Administrator Manager
Name: Diana Faseka
Location: C​1Lab 415 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Geology Support Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4711

Email: dianak@uj.ac.za


Ms Henriëtte Ueckermann

Lecturer
Name: Henriëtte Ueckermann
Location: C1 Lab 415 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Geology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3921

Email: henrietteu@uj.ac.za


Ms

Dr Clarisa Vorster

Senior Lecturer
Name: Clarisa Vorster
Location: C1 Lab 420 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Geology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4784​

Email: clarisav@uj.ac.za


Mrs Elaine Minnaar

Department Secretary
Name: Elaine Minnaar
Location: C1 Lab 402 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Geology Support Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4701

Email: elainem@uj.ac.za


Robyn Ormond

Robyn Ormond

PhD student
Name: Robyn Ormond
Location: C1 Lab 310 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Geology Postgraduate Students  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4739

Email: robyno@uj.ac.za, robz.ormond@gmail.com


Mr

Mr Freeman Senzani

Lecturer
Name: Freeman Senzani
Location: 6125 John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Department of Geology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 6353

Email: fsenzani@uj.ac.za


Herve Wabo

Dr Hervé Wabo

Research Associate at CIMERA
Name: Hervé Wabo
Location: C1 Lab 332A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Geology Support Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4090

Email: hwabo@uj.ac.za


Viwe Koti

Ms Viwe Koti

Administrative Assistant: CIMERA​
Name: Viwe Koti
Location: C1 Lab 428​ Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Geology Support Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​+27 (0)11 559 4728

Email: vkoti@uj.ac.za


Nkhensani Caroline Hlongwani

Ms Nkhensani Caroline Hlongwani

Lecturer
Name: Nkhensani Caroline Hlongwani
Location: C1 Lab 424 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Geology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 2983

Email: chlongwani@uj.ac.za


Marlina Elburg

​Prof Marlina Elburg

Head of Department
Name: Marlina Elburg
Location: C1 Lab 404 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Geology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4708

Email: marlinae@uj.ac.za


Marvin Moroeng

Dr Marvin Moroeng

Lecturer
Name: Marvin Moroeng
Location: C1 Lab 308 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Geology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4470

Email: marvinm@uj.ac.za