Member: Department of Geology Postgraduate Students

Sedzani Mukatuni

Sedzani Mukatuni

PhD student
Name: Sedzani Mukatuni
Location: C1 Lab 444 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Geology Postgraduate Students  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4737

Email: sedzanim@uj.ac.za



Kwame Fynn

Kwame Fynn

MSc student
Name: Kwame Fynn
Location: C1 Lab 311 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Geology Postgraduate Students  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4971

Email: kfynn@uj.ac.za


Donaldson Malambe

Donalson Majahonke Malambe

MSc student
Name: Donaldson Malambe
Location: C1 Lab 433 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Geology Postgraduate Students  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: donaldson.malambe@gmail.com


Rembuluwani Ravele

Rembuluwani S. Ravele

PhD student
Name: Rembuluwani S. Ravele
Location: C1 Lab 443 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Geology Postgraduate Students  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 4737

Email: rembuluwanir@uj.ac.za


Casper Karadzandima

Casper Soul Karadzandima

MSc student
Name: Casper Soul Karadzandima
Location: C1 Lab 431 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Geology Postgraduate Students  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: casperk@uj.ac.za


Sinikiwe Ncube

Sinikiwe Ncube

PhD student
Name: Sinikiwe Ncube
Location: C1 Lab 435 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Geology Postgraduate Students  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4739

Email: sinikiwen@uj.ac.za


Palesa Lehasa

Palesa Lehasa

MSc student
Name: Palesa Lehasa
Location: C1 Lab 448 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Geology Postgraduate Students  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: palesalehasa01@gmail.com


Maropeng Mailula

Maropeng Mailula

MSc student
Name: Maropeng Mailula
Location: C1 Lab 415 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Geology Postgraduate Students  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: mmailula557@gmail.com


Wendy Hlungwane

Rhulani Wendy Hlungwane

MSc student
Name: Rhulani Wendy Hlungwane
Location: C1 Lab 442 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Geology Postgraduate Students  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: wendyh@uj.ac.za


Robyn Ormond

Robyn Ormond

PhD student
Name: Robyn Ormond
Location: C1 Lab 310 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Geology Postgraduate Students  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4739

Email: robyno@uj.ac.za, robz.ormond@gmail.com


Thabiso Sibanyoni

Thabiso Sibanyoni

MSc student
Name: Thabiso Sibanyoni
Location: C1 Lab 447 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Geology Postgraduate Students  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 220064458@student.uj.ac.za


Mfuneko Sihlezana

Mfuneko Zukile Sihlezana

MSc student
Name: Mfuneko Sihlezana
Location: C1 Lab 440 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Geology Postgraduate Students  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)71 919 2913

Email: sihlezana45@gmail.com


Ndabenhle Mazibuko

Ndabenhle C. Mazibuko

MSc student
Name: Ndabenhle Mazibuko
Location: C1 Lab 437 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Geology Postgraduate Students  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 220004376@student.uj.ac.za


Laurine Travers

Laurine Travers

PhD student
Name: Laurine Travers
Location: C1 Lab 447 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Geology Postgraduate Students  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: laurinet@uj.ac.za


Cicilia Motha

Cicilia Motha

MSc student
Name: Cicilia Motha
Location: C1 Lab 431 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Geology Postgraduate Students  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: kgathatsocicilia@gmail.com


Welhemina Langa

Welhemina Mmamokhobo Langa

PhD student
Name: Welhemina Mmamokhobo Langa
Location: C1 Lab 313 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Geology Postgraduate Students  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)76 423 3543

Email: welheminasito@gmail.com