Member: Physics Academic Staff

Theron Slattery

Mr. Theron Slattery

Technical Manager
Name: Theron Slattery
Location: C1 Lab K60 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Physics Faculty Friends  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3465

Email: tslattery@uj.ac.za


All Focus

Mr. Lucky Ngwane

Technical Assistant III
Name: Lucky Ngwane
Location: C1 Lab K60 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Physics Faculty Friends  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2392

Email: luckyn@uj.ac.za


Kenny Vuma

Mr. Kenny Vuma

Laboratory Assistant
Name: Kenny Vuma
Location: John Orr Building 7201 Doornfontein Campus
Physics Technical Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2911

Email: kvuma@uj.ac.za


Mr. Leslie Seleke

Laboratory Technician
Name: Leslie Seleke
Location: John Orr Building 7205 Doornfontein Campus
Physics Technical Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 7205

Email: lmseleke@uj.ac.za


Mr. Percy Sefage

Senior Lab Technician
Name: Percy Sefage
Location: John Orr Building 7203 Doornfontein Campus
Physics Technical Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 9037

Email: asefage@uj.ac.za


Pieter Gouws

Mr. Pieter Gouws

Technical Assistant
Name: Pieter Gouws
Location: C1 Lab 142 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Physics Technical Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2338

Email: pieterg@uj.ac.za


Mr. Thipa John Masoga

Technical Assistant III
Name: Thipa John Masoga
Location: John Orr Building 7204 Doornfontein Campus
Physics Technical Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 9035

Email: tjmasoga@uj.ac.za


Eric Rood

Mr. Eric Rood

Head Technician
Name: Eric Rood
Location: C 1LAB 142 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Physics Technical Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2338

Email: ericr@uj.ac.za


Ms. Iris Masondo

General Assistant
Name: Iris Masondo
Location: John Orr Building 7154 Doornfontein Campus
Physics Administrative Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6109

Email: imasondo@uj.ac.za


Chanelle Gouws

Ms. Chanelle Gouws

Temporary Departmental Secretary
Name: Chanelle Gouws
Location: C1 Lab 140 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Physics Administrative Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2327

Email: physics@uj.ac.za


Jessica Sheay Verall

Ms. Jessica-Sheay Verrall

Research Administrator
Name: Jessica-Sheay Verrall
Location: C1 Lab 237 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Physics Administrative Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4144

Email: jessica-sheayv@uj.ac.za


Lianie Doman

Mrs. Lianie Döman

Financial and Programme Coordinator
Name: Lianie Döman
Location: C1 Lab 121 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Physics Administrative Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4351

Email: lianied@uj.ac.za