Member: Physics Academic Staff

Prof Alan Cornell

Prof. Alan Cornell

Deputy Head of Department: Research
Name: Alan Cornell
Location: C1 Lab 118 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Physics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4024

Email: acornell@uj.ac.za


Charles Sheppard

Prof. Charles J Sheppard

Associate Professor
Name: Charles J Sheppard
Location: C1 Lab 130A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Physics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3684

Email: cjsheppard@uj.ac.za


Siyabonga Majola

Dr. Siyabonga Majola

Lecturer
Name: Siyabonga Majola
Location: John Orr Building 7156 Doornfontein Campus
Physics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6008

Email: smajola@uj.ac.za


Lutendo Nyadzani

Mr. Lutendo Nyadzani

Assistant Lecturer (GES)
Name: Lutendo Nyadzani
Location: C1 Lab 240 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Physics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4416

Email: lnyadzani@uj.ac.za


Mr. Thipa John Masoga

Technical Assistant III
Name: Thipa John Masoga
Location: John Orr Building 7204 Doornfontein Campus
Physics Technical Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 9035

Email: tjmasoga@uj.ac.za


Aletta Prinsloo

Prof. Aletta Prinsloo

Professor
Name: Aletta Prinsloo
Location: C1 Lab 127 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Physics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2346

Email: alettap@uj.ac.za


Robert Warmbier

Dr. Robert Warmbier

Deputy Head : Teaching and Learning APK
Name: Robert Warmbier
Location: C1 Lab 117 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Physics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 7551

Email: rwarmbier@uj.ac.za


Paul Molefe

Mr. Paul Molefe

Lecturer
Name: Paul Molefe
Location: C1 Lab 235 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Physics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3040

Email: pmolefe@uj.ac.za


Lianie Doman

Mrs. Lianie Döman

Financial and Programme Coordinator
Name: Lianie Döman
Location: C1 Lab 121 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Physics Administrative Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4351

Email: lianied@uj.ac.za


Pavlinka Kovatcheva

Mrs. Pavlinka Kovatcheva

Faculty Librarian: Science
Name: Pavlinka Kovatcheva
Kingsway Library, Physics Faculty Friends  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-2621

Email: pkovatcheva@uj.ac.za


Prof Strydom Small

Prof. André Strydom

Research Professor
Name: André Strydom
Location: C1 Lab 123 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Physics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2320 / 2327

Email: amstrydom@uj.ac.za


Emanuela Photo Website

Prof. Emanuela Carleschi

Associate Professor
Name: Emanuela Carleschi
Location: C1 Lab 236 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Physics Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4004

Email: ecarleschi@uj.ac.za

Curriculum Vitae Emanuela Carleschi