Member: SARChI TRCTI Visiting Scholars

Recent Photo Kcs

Dr K Chandra Shekar

Senior Research Associate
Name: K Chandra Shekar
Location: JBS Offices ,5th Floor Johannesburg Business School
SARChI TRCTI Visiting Scholars  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1808

Email: 


Blanche

Dr Blanche Marie Ting

Senior Research Associate
Name: Blanche Marie Ting
Location: JBS Offices ,5th Floor Johannesburg Business School
SARChI TRCTI Visiting Scholars  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1808

Email: M.B.Ting@sussex.ac.uk


Lucy

Dr Lucy Heather Baker

Visiting Associate Professor
Name: Lucy Heather Baker
Location: JBS Offices, 5th Floor Johannesburg Business School
SARChI TRCTI Visiting Scholars  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1808

Email: L.H.Baker@sussex.ac.uk


Picture 3

Dr Shawn Cunningham

Professor of Practice
Name: Shawn Cunningham
Location: JBS Offices, 5th Floor Johannesburg Business School
SARChI TRCTI Visiting Scholars  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1808

Email: shawnc@uj.ac.za


Dw Pic Up 2019 Large

Prof David Walwyn

Visiting Professor
Name: David Walwyn
Location: JBS Offices ,5th Floor Johannesburg Business School
SARChI TRCTI Visiting Scholars  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1808

Email: david.walwyn@up.ac.za


Jacob Park Photo

Prof Jacob Park

Visiting Professor
Name: Jacob Park
Location: JBS Offices, 5th Floor Johannesburg Business School
SARChI TRCTI Visiting Scholars  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1808

Email: jacob.parkVT@gmail.com


Keunlee

Prof Keun Lee

Visiting Professor GES 4.0
Name: Keun Lee
Location: 14 JBS Offices ,5th Floor Johannesburg Business School
SARChI TRCTI Visiting Scholars  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1808

Email: kenneth@snu.ac.kr


Photo

Prof Edward Lorenz

Distinguished Visiting Professor GES 4.0
Name: Edward Lorenz
Location: JBS Offices, 5th Floor Johannesburg Business School
SARChI TRCTI Visiting Scholars  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1808

Email: ned.lorenz@gmail.com


Johan Schot

Prof Johan Schot

Visiting Professor
Name: Johan Schot
Location: JBS Offices, 5th Floor Johannesburg Business School
SARChI TRCTI Visiting Scholars  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1808

Email: j.w.schot@uu.nl


Maty Konte

Dr Maty Konte

Senior Research Associate GES 4.0
Name: Maty Konte
Location: JBS Offices, 5th Floor Johannesburg Business School
SARChI TRCTI Visiting Scholars  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1808

Email: matyk@uj.ac.za


Bertha Vallejo

Dr Bertha Vallejo

Senior Research Associate
Name: Bertha Vallejo
Location: JBS Offices, 5th floor Johannesburg Business School
SARChI TRCTI Visiting Scholars  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1808

Email: berthav@uj.ac.za


Sibusiso Manzini

Dr Sibusiso Thomas Manzini

Senior Research Associate
Name: Sibusiso Thomas Manzini
Location: JBS Offices ,5th Floor Johannesburg Business School
SARChI TRCTI Visiting Scholars  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1808

Email: smanzini@uj.ac.za