Member: Faculties




Mrs Sumaya Naidu

Ms Sumaya Naidu

Programme Manager: Financial Planning
Name: Sumaya Naidu
Location: A Ring 506 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Financial Planning Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2053

Email: sumayan@uj.ac.za


Mr Samson Mukanjari

Mr Samson Mukanjari

Research Associate
Name: Samson Mukanjari
College of Business and Economics  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +46 31 786 1367

Email: 

Curriculum Vitae Samson Mukanjari

Tankiso Moloi

Prof Tankiso Moloi

Professor and Chair in 4IR initiatives
Name: Tankiso Moloi
Location: A-538 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Faculties  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4315

Email: smoloi@uj.ac.za


Mr Mohamed Gangat

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Mohamed Gangat
Location: A Ring 528 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Investment Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3952

Email: mohamedg@uj.ac.za


Ms Erin Thackwray

Administrative Officer (Students and Evi-Pol project)
Name: Erin Thackwray
Location: 69 Kingsway Ave, Auckland Park, Johannesburg, 2092 Johannesburg Business School
College of Business and Economics, SARChI TRCTI Administration  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 1873

Email: erint@uj.ac.za


Ms Mokgatla Nkadimeng

Head of Administration
Name: Mokgatla Nkadimeng
Location: Office H Black Bunting Road Campus
PEERC Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 115591269

Email: mokgatlan@uj.ac.za


Mr Mbongeni Myende

Editor
Name: Mbongeni Myende
Location: Office H Black Bunting Road Campus
PEERC Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115591269

Email: mmyende@uj.ac.za


Vongani Manganye

Vongani Manganye

Adminstrative Assistant
Name: Vongani Manganye
Location: JBS Towers 10th Floor Johannesburg Business School
JBSCE Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1778

Email: 


Prof Linda Hollebeek

Prof. Linda Hollebeek

Distinguished Visiting Professor
Name: Linda Hollebeek
Marketing and Retail Experts, School of Consumer Intelligence and Information Systems SCIIS  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3200

Email: lindah@uj.ac.za


Vinolia Makgoadibane

Communication and Research Assistant
Name: Vinolia Makgoadibane
Location: 69 Kingsway Ave, Auckland Park, Johannesburg, 2092 Johannesburg Business School
SARChI TRCTI Administration  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 1873

Email: vmakgoadibane@uj.ac.za


Johan Schot

Prof Johan Schot

Visiting Professor
Name: Johan Schot
Location: 69 Kingsway Ave, Auckland Park, Johannesburg, 2092 Johannesburg Business School
SARChI TRCTI Visiting Scholars  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1808

Email: j.w.schot@uu.nl


Prof Roberta Rabellotti

Visiting Professor
Name: Roberta Rabellotti
Location: 69 Kingsway Ave, Auckland Park, Johannesburg, 2092 Johannesburg Business School
SARChI TRCTI Visiting Scholars  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1808

Email: roberta.rabellotti@unipv.it


Gerard

Gerard Ralphs

PhD Student
Name: Gerard Ralphs
Location: JBS Offices, Ground Floor Johannesburg Business School
SARChI TRCTI Phd Students  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1808

Email: 220164261@student.uj.ac.za


Tafadzwa Chirowamangu

DPhil Student
Name: Tafadzwa Chirowamangu
Location: JBS Offices, Ground Floor Johannesburg Business School
SARChI TRCTI Phd Students  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1808

Email: 


Stephanie Venter

Ms Stephanie Venter

Senior Lecturer
Name: Stephanie Venter
Location: D-620 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2413

Email: sventer@uj.ac.za


Nicolaas Strydom2

Dr Nicolaas Strydom​

Lecturer
Name: Nicolaas Strydom​
Location: D-603 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3860

Email: nicost@uj.ac.za


Precious Nkosi

Ms Precious Nkosi

Senior Lecturer
Name: Precious Nkosi
Location: C-744 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3967

Email: 


Charity Moeng

Ms Charity Moeng

Senior Lecturer
Name: Charity Moeng
Location: C-715 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3281

Email: charitym@uj.ac.za


Mr Siphamandla Makhaya

Mr Siphamandla Makhaya

Senior Lecturer
Name: Siphamandla Makhaya
Location: C-730 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3451

Email: smakhaya@uj.ac.za


Monique Keevy

Prof Monique Keevy

Associate Professor
Name: Monique Keevy
Location: C-743 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4053

Email: mstrauss@uj.ac.za


Akona Gazi Babana

Ms Akona Gazi-Babana

Senior Lecturer
Name: Akona Gazi-Babana
Location: D-633 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2417

Email: akonab@uj.ac.za


Danie Coetsee

Prof Danie Coetsee

Professor
Name: Danie Coetsee
Location: A-535A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0) 11 559 3047

Email: dcoetsee@uj.ac.za


Ben Marx

Prof Ben Marx

Director: School of Accounting
Name: Ben Marx
Location: D-609 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3156

Email: benm@uj.ac.za


Fatima Kaka

Ms Fatima Kaka

Senior Lecturer
Name: Fatima Kaka
Location: D-623 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3860

Email: fatimak@uj.ac.za


Olushola Akilo

Ms Olushola Akilo

Academic Trainee
Name: Olushula Akilo
Location: C-719 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 78 663 2584

Email: oakilo@uj.ac.za


Mmatshepho Mothabela

Ms Mmatshepho Mothabela

Senior Lecturer
Name: Mmatshepho Mothabela
Location: C-729 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3169

Email: mmatshephom@uj.ac.za


Ms Sibonile Caroline Sitoe

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Sibonile Caroline Sitoe
Location: C-704 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4114

Email: siboniles@uj.ac.za