Member: Faculties




Charmaine Viljoen

Ms Charmaine Viljoen

Secretary
Name: Charmaine Viljoen
Location: D-606 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3086

Email: cviljoen@uj.ac.za


Nicolaas Strydom2

Dr Nicolaas Strydom​

Lecturer
Name: Nicolaas Strydom​
Location: D-603 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3860

Email: nicost@uj.ac.za


Precious Nkosi

Ms Precious Nkosi

Senior Lecturer
Name: Precious Nkosi
Location: C-744 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3967

Email: 


Solly Madiba

Mr Solomon Modiba

Senior Lecturer
Name: Solomon Modiba
Location: C-740 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3670

Email: smodiba@uj.ac.za


Tasneem Mahmood

Ms Tasneem Mahmood

Senior Lecturer
Name: Tasneem Mahmood
Location: D-629 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3850​

Email: tmahmood@uj.ac.za


Ilse Karsten

Dr Ilse Karsten

Educational Phycologist and Coordinator: Thuthuka
Name: Ilse Karsten
Location: D-604 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3842

Email: ikarsten@uj.ac.za


Mr Yusuf Ebrahim

Senior Lecturer
Name: Yusuf Ebrahim
Location: D-604 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4895

Email: yebrahim@uj.ac.za


Marina Bornman

Prof Marina Bornman

Associate Professor: Research Methodology for MCom | Program Coordinator (MCom SA & International Taxation)
Name: Marina Bornman
Location: A-532 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3873

Email: mbornman@uj.ac.za


Mr Zikani Mkandawire

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Zikani Mkandawire
Location: C-704 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4114

Email: zikanim@uj.ac.za


Michael Adelowatan

Prof Michael Adelowotan

Associate Professor
Name: Michael Adelowotan
Location: A-531 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 7643

Email: madelowotan@uj.ac.za


Mmatshepho Mothabela

Ms Mmatshepho Mothabela

Senior Lecturer
Name: Mmatshepho Mothabela
Location: C-729 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3169

Email: mmatshephom@uj.ac.za


Ms Katlego Mamekwa Kekana

Senior Lecturer
Name: Katlego Mamekwa Kekana
Location: C-705 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: kmkekana@uj.ac.za


Mr Sibusiso Msibi

Academic Trainee
Name: Sibusiso Msibi
Location: C -753 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 64 084 6762

Email: accountancyfin@uj.ac.za


Ms Caitlin Oelofse

Academic Trainee
Name: Caitlin Oelofse
Location: D-601 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 71 331 2211

Email: accountancy11@uj.ac.za


Dr Lulama Ngwenya

Senior Lecturer
Name: Lulama Ngwenya
Location: C-742 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 76 761 0456

Email: ngwenyal@uj.ac.za


Lulama Boyce

Mrs Lulama Boyce

Head of Department
Name: Lulama Boyce
Location: GNA 245 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5617

Email: lulamab@uj.ac.za


Maya Maselesele

Ms Maya Nevhutanda

Lecturer
Name: Maya Nevhutanda
Location: GNA 258 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5218

Email: mmaselesele@uj.ac.za


Caroline Koto

Mrs Caroline Matshika

Lecturer
Name: Matshika Koto
Location: GNA 266 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5217

Email: ckoto@uj.ac.za


Pushe Ramutumbu

Mrs Pusheletso Ramutumbu

Lecturer
Name: Pusheletso Ramutumbu
Location: GNA 266 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5125

Email: pramutumbu@uj.ac.za



Dr Guy Toko

Dr Guy Toko

Lecturer
Name: Guy Toko
Location: D Blue 2 Bunting Road Campus
Department of Applied Information Systems Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1407

Email: gtoko@uj.ac.za


Sb2

Dr Stella Bvuma

Director: School of Consumer Intelligence and Information Systems
Name: Stella Bvuma
Location: B Green 17 Bunting Road Campus
Department of Applied Information Systems Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1139

Email: stellab@uj.ac.za


Claudette Copy

Ms Claudette Coetser

Marketing Coordinator
Name: Claudette Coetser
Location: A Ring 505A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Non-academic staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4780

Email: coetserc@uj.ac.za


Oliver

Dr Oliver Takawira

Lecturer | Diploma Financial Services Operations
Name: Oliver Takawira
Location: SWC GNA134 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Soweto Campus: Diploma in Financial Services Operations Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5129

Email: otakawira@uj.ac.za


Ms Indrani O’Leary-Govender

Senior Lecturer
Name: Indrani O'Leary-Govender
Location: APK A-520 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Investment Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3856

Email: ioleary@uj.ac.za


Mr Isaiah Magambo

Mr Isaiah Magambo

Researcher
Name: Isaiah Magambo
Location: Office H Black Bunting Road Campus
College of Business and Economics  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0637304743

Email: 


Ellen Photo

Dr Ellen Chipango

Research Fellow
Name: Ellen Chipango
Location: 69 Kingsway Ave, Auckland Park, Johannesburg, 2092 Johannesburg Business School
College of Business and Economics, SARChI TRCTI Researchers, TRCTI Members  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1189

Email: echipango@uj.ac.za