Member: Department of Applied Information Systems Staff



Sandile

Mr Sandile Mhlanga

Lecturer
Name: Sandile Mhlanga
Location: D Green 3 Bunting Road Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Applied Information Systems Staff, School of Consumer Intelligence and Information Systems SCIIS  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 1366

Email: smhlanga@uj.ac.za



Mr Kwete Nyandongo

Lecturer
Name: Kwete Nyandongo
Location: D Blue 4 Bunting Road Campus
Department of Applied Information Systems Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1658

Email: kweten@uj.ac.za

Curriculum Vitae Kwete Nyandongo

Mr Tinofrei Museba

Mr Tinofrei Museba

Lecturer
Name: Tinofrei Museba
Location: D Green 5 Bunting Road Campus
Department of Applied Information Systems Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1215

Email: tmuseba@uj.ac.za


Rehana Pic 2

Dr Rehana Minty

Lecturer and EUC Coordinator
Name: Rehana Minty
Location: JOB 2153/B Green 23 Bunting Road Campus
Department of Applied Information Systems Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1200/6345

Email: rehanam@uj.ac.za

Curriculum Vitae Rehana Minty

Mr Siyabonga Mhlongo

Lecturer
Name: Siyabonga Mhlongo
Location: E Red 7 Bunting Road Campus
Department of Applied Information Systems Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1177

Email: siyabongam@uj.ac.za


Tebogo

Dr Tebogo Bokaba

Lecturer
Name: Tebogo Bokaba
Location: E Red 6 Bunting Road Campus
Department of Applied Information Systems Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1211

Email: tbokaba@uj.ac.za


Lucas1

Dr Lucas Khoza

Lecturer
Name: Lucas Khoza
Location: D Green 4 Bunting Road Campus
Department of Applied Information Systems Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 1581

Email: lucask@uj.ac.za


Dr Nazeer Joseph

Dr Nazeer Joseph

DHoD: Postgraduate Programmes & Research
Name: Nazeer Joseph
Location: D Red 4 Bunting Road Campus
Department of Applied Information Systems Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1510

Email: njoseph@uj.ac.za

Curriculum Vitae Nazeer Joseph

Dr Wikus Erasmus

Dr Wikus Erasmus

DHoD: Undergraduate Programmes
Name: Wikus Erasmus
Location: D Red 5 Bunting Road Campus
Department of Applied Information Systems Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1165

Email: werasmus@uj.ac.za

Curriculum Vitae Wikus Erasmus