Member: Department of Applied Information Systems Staff



Mothepane Tshabalala

Ms Mothepane Tshabalala

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Mothepane Tshabalala
Location: G Green 3 Bunting Road Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Applied Information Systems Staff, School of Consumer Intelligence and Information Systems SCIIS  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 1173

Email: mothepanet@uj.ac.za


Sandile

Mr Sandile Mhlanga

Lecturer
Name: Sandile Mhlanga
Location: G Green 3 Bunting Road Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Applied Information Systems Staff, School of Consumer Intelligence and Information Systems SCIIS  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 1173

Email: smhlanga@uj.ac.za



Dr Maureen Van Den Bergh

Dr Maureen van den Bergh

Lecturer
Name: Maureen van den Bergh
Location: G Purple 4 Bunting Road Campus
Department of Applied Information Systems Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1345

Email: maureenvdb@uj.ac.za


Mr Kwete Nyandongo

Lecturer
Name: Kwete Nyandongo
Location: D Blue 4 Bunting Road Campus
Department of Applied Information Systems Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1658

Email: kweten@uj.ac.za

Curriculum Vitae Kwete Nyandongo

Mr Tinofrei Museba

Mr Tinofrei Museba

Lecturer
Name: Tinofrei Museba
Location: D Green 5
Department of Applied Information Systems Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1215

Email: tmuseba@uj.ac.za


Rehana Pic 2

Dr Rehana Minty

Lecturer and EUC Coordinator
Name: Rehana Minty
Location: JOB 2153/B Green 23 Bunting Road Campus
Department of Applied Information Systems Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1200/6345

Email: rehanam@uj.ac.za

Curriculum Vitae Rehana Minty

Mr Siyabonga Mhlongo

Lecturer
Name: Siyabonga Mhlongo
Location: E Red 7 Bunting Road Campus
Department of Applied Information Systems Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: siyabongam@uj.ac.za


Ms Tebogo Makaba

Lecturer
Name: Tebogo Makaba
Location: E Red 6
Department of Applied Information Systems Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1211

Email: tbokaba@uj.ac.za


Mr Lucas Khoza

Lecturer
Name: Lucas Khoza
Location: D Green 4 Bunting Road Campus
Department of Applied Information Systems Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 1581

Email: lucask@uj.ac.za