Member: School of Consumer Intelligence and Information Systems SCIIS


Prof Twinomurinzi Hossana

Prof Twinomurinzi Hossana

Professor | 4IR
Name: Twinomurinzi Hossana
Location: D Blue 3 Bunting Road Campus
Department of Applied Information Systems Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 1506

Email: hossanat@uj.ac.za


Mr Siyabonga Mhlongo

Lecturer
Name: Siyabonga Mhlongo
Location: E Red 7 Bunting Road Campus
Department of Applied Information Systems Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1177

Email: siyabongam@uj.ac.za


Prof Josef Langerman

Associate Professor (4IR)
Name: Josef Langerman
Location: E Red 7 Bunting Road Campus
Department of Applied Information Systems Staff, School of Consumer Intelligence and Information Systems SCIIS  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 1213

Email: josefl@uj.ac.za

Curriculum Vitae Josef Langerman

Dr Shopee Dube

Dr Shopee Dube

Senior Lecturer
Name: Shopee Dube
Location: E Red 2 Bunting Road Campus
Department of Applied Information Systems Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1265

Email: shopeed@uj.ac.za

Curriculum Vitae Shopee Dube

Dr Kwete Nyandongo

Lecturer
Name: Kwete Nyandongo
Location: D Blue 4 Bunting Road Campus
Department of Applied Information Systems Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1658

Email: kweten@uj.ac.za

Curriculum Vitae Kwete Nyandongo

Prof Linda Hollebeek

Prof. Linda Hollebeek

Distinguished Visiting Professor
Name: Linda Hollebeek
Marketing and Retail Experts, School of Consumer Intelligence and Information Systems SCIIS  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3200

Email: lindah@uj.ac.za


Mr Ronny Mabokela

Head of Centre: Technopreneurship & DHoD: CEPs and SLPs
Name: Ronny Mabokela
Location: G Green 4 Bunting Road Campus
Department of Applied Information Systems Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2112

Email: rmabokela@uj.ac.za

Curriculum Vitae Ronny Mabokela

Dr Nazeer Joseph

Dr Nazeer Joseph

Head of Department
Name: Nazeer Joseph
Location: G Purple 4 Bunting Road Campus
Department of Applied Information Systems Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1510

Email: njoseph@uj.ac.za

Curriculum Vitae Nazeer Joseph

Prof Samuel Fosso Wamba

Prof Samuel Fosso Wamba

Distinguished Visiting Professor
Name: Samuel Fosso Wamba
Department of Applied Information Systems Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +33 5 61 29 50 54

Email: sfosso-wamba@uj.ac.za


Rehana Pic 2

Dr Rehana Minty

Lecturer and EUC Coordinator
Name: Rehana Minty
Location: JOB 2153/D Red 5 Bunting Road Campus
Department of Applied Information Systems Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1200/6345

Email: rehanam@uj.ac.za

Curriculum Vitae Rehana Minty

Rofhiwa Mmakhuthe

Lecturer
Name: Rofhiwa Mmakhuthe
Location: Block G Purple 4 Bunting Road Campus
Department of Applied Information Systems Staff, School of Consumer Intelligence and Information Systems SCIIS  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 1173

Email: rmmakhuthe@uj.ac.za


Dr Guy Toko

Dr Guy Toko

Lecturer
Name: Guy Toko
Location: D Blue 2 Bunting Road Campus
Department of Applied Information Systems Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1407

Email: gtoko@uj.ac.za


Sb2

Dr Stella Bvuma

Director: School of Consumer Intelligence and Information Systems
Name: Stella Bvuma
Location: B Green 17 Bunting Road Campus
Department of Applied Information Systems Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1139

Email: stellab@uj.ac.za


Prof Kennedy Njenga

Prof Kennedy Njenga

Associate Professor
Name: Kennedy Njenga
Location: E Purple 2 Bunting Road Campus
Department of Applied Information Systems Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1253

Email: 

Curriculum Vitae Kennedy Njenga

Tebogo

Dr Tebogo Bokaba

DHoD: Undergraduate Programmes
Name: Tebogo Bokaba
Location: E Red 6 Bunting Road Campus
Department of Applied Information Systems Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1211

Email: tbokaba@uj.ac.za



Carl Marnewick

Prof Carl Marnewick

Professor
Name: Carl Marnewick
Location: D Red 2 Bunting Road Campus
Department of Applied Information Systems Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 1316

Email: cmarnewick@uj.ac.za

Curriculum Vitae Carl Marnewick

Dr Tinofrei Museba

Lecturer
Name: Tinofrei Museba
Location: D Green 5 Bunting Road Campus
Department of Applied Information Systems Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1215

Email: tmuseba@uj.ac.za


Nozibele Gcora-Vumazonke

Senior Lecturer
Name: Nozibele Gcora-Vumazonke
Location: Block D Red 4 Bunting Road Campus
Department of Applied Information Systems Staff, School of Consumer Intelligence and Information Systems SCIIS  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 1654

Email: nozibeleg@uj.ac.za


Prof Efosa Idemudia

Prof Efosa Idemudia

Visiting Associate Professor
Name: Efosa Idemudia
Location: Arkansas Tech University
Department of Applied Information Systems Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (479) 880-4226

Email: 


Sandile

Mr Sandile Mhlanga

Lecturer
Name: Sandile Mhlanga
Location: D Green 3 Bunting Road Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Applied Information Systems Staff, School of Consumer Intelligence and Information Systems SCIIS  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 1366

Email: smhlanga@uj.ac.za