Member: Marketing and Retail Experts

Dr I. Ward

Dr I. Ward

Senior Lecturer and Programme Coordinator: BCom Marketing Management | CBE Teaching and Learning Committee
Name: Isolde Ward
Location: C-Ring 611 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Marketing and Retail Experts  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3200

Email: isoldel@uj.ac.za


Prof C.F. De Meyer-Heydenrych

Prof C.F. De Meyer-Heydenrych

Programme manager: BCom Honours in Marketing Management
Name: C.F. De Meyer-Heydenrych
Location: K-Red 7 Bunting Road Campus
Marketing and Retail Experts  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1278

Email: 


Prof Nripendra P. Rana

Prof Nripendra P. Rana

Distinguished Visiting Professor
Name: Nripendra P. Rana
Location: C-Ring 6 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Marketing and Retail Experts  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3200

Email: nrana@uj.ac.za


Dr M. Makhoba

Mr M. Makhoba

Lecturer
Name: Melusi Makhoba
Location: K-Red 1 Bunting Road Campus
Marketing and Retail Experts  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3621

Email: mmakhoba@uj.ac.za


Prof Ilse Struweg

Prof Ilse Struweg

Associate Professor
Name: Ilse Struweg
Location: K-Red 12 Bunting Road Campus
Marketing and Retail Experts  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115591255

Email: 


Prof Linda Hollebeek

Prof. Linda Hollebeek

Distinguished Visiting Professor
Name: Linda Hollebeek
Marketing and Retail Experts, School of Consumer Intelligence and Information Systems SCIIS  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3200

Email: lindah@uj.ac.za


Ms M. Frazer

Ms M. Frazer

Lecturer & Deputy Head: Continuing Education Programmes
Name: M. Frazer
Location: K Red 5 Bunting Road Campus
Marketing and Retail Experts  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1423

Email: 


Prof M. Roberts-Lombard

Prof M. Roberts-Lombard

Head of Masters & Doctoral Studies (Masters & Doctoral study portfolio); Chair of the Departmental Research & Ethics Committee (DREC); Departmental Representative on the College Higher Degrees Committee
Name: Mornay Roberts-Lombard
Location: C-Ring 607 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Marketing and Retail Experts  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4555

Email: mornayrl@uj.ac.za

Curriculum Vitae Mornay Roberts-Lombard

Dr Rukudzo Pamacheche

Lecturer
Name: Dr Rukudzo Pamacheche
Location: K-Red 3 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Marketing and Retail Experts  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1414

Email: rpamacheche@uj.ac.za


Dr T. Mofokeng

Dr T. Mofokeng

BCom Marketing Management Programme Coordinator
Name: Thabang Mofokeng
Location: C-Ring 605 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Marketing and Retail Experts  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2129

Email: tmofokeng@uj.ac.za


Prof D. Maduku

Prof D. Maduku

Deputy HoD: Research and Postgraduate Studies
Name: D. Maduku
Location: C-Ring 604 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Marketing and Retail Experts  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2010

Email: dkmaduku@uj.ac.za


Ms P Thusi

Ms P Thusi

Programme Coordinator (Diploma in Marketing)
Name: Philile Thusi
Marketing and Retail Experts  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1289

Email: phililet@uj.ac.za


Mr R Mathaba

Mr R. Mathaba

Lecturer
Name: R. Mathaba
Location: K-Red 10 Bunting Road Campus
Marketing and Retail Experts  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1252

Email: 


Prof Jukka Ojasalo

Prof Jukka Ojasalo

Visiting Professor
Name: Jukka Ojasalo
Location: C Ring 6 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Marketing and Retail Experts  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 


Ms Wangari Mwaniki

Ms W Mwaniki

Lecturer
Name: Wangari Mwaniki
Marketing and Retail Experts  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115594310

Email: wmwaniki@uj.ac.za


Dr N. Cunningham

Dr N. Cunningham

Deputy HoD: Undergraduate Studies and Teaching & Learning
Name: Nicole Cunningham
Location: K-Red 8 Bunting Road Campus
Marketing and Retail Experts  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1421

Email: ncunningham@uj.ac.za


Ms S. Pillay

Ms S. Pillay

Lecturer and Programme Coordinator for the Diploma Retail Business Management
Name: Semona Pillay
Location: K-Red 9 Bunting Road Campus
Marketing and Retail Experts  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1281

Email: semonap@uj.ac.za


Prof. M. Wait

Prof. M. Wait

HoD
Name: Marius Wait
Location: K-Red 1 Bunting Road Campus
Marketing and Retail Experts, UJ Wholesale and Retail Seta Chair Gauteng Governance Board  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1414

Email: mwait@uj.ac.za


Dr M. Nhlabathi

Dr M. Nhlabathi

Lecturer & Programme Manager - Advanced Diploma in Marketing Management; MM Library Rep & Decolonialisation Committee Member.
Name: Mthobisi Nhlabathi
Location: K Red 15 Bunting Road Campus
Marketing and Retail Experts  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1277

Email: mthobisin@uj.ac.za


Prof Göran Svensson

Prof Göran Svensson

Visiting Professor
Name: Göran Svensson
Location: C Ring 6 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Marketing and Retail Experts  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 

Curriculum Vitae Göran Svensson

Ms R Matubatuba

Ms R Matubatuba

Lecturer and Programme Manager: BCom Marketing Management | Community Engagement Representative
Name: Relebohiseng Matubatuba
Location: K-Red 13 Bunting Road Campus
Marketing and Retail Experts  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: rmatubatuba@uj.ac.za


Mr S Gwebu

Mr S. Gwebu

Lecturer
Name: Sibusiso Gwebu
Location: K-Red 4 Bunting Road Campus
Marketing and Retail Experts  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 1273

Email: 


Prof Mercy Mpinganjira

Prof M. Mpinganjira

Department of Marketing Management
Name: M. Mpinganjira
Location: C-Ring 601 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Marketing and Retail Experts  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3200

Email: mmpinganjira@uj.ac.za


Mr Juandre Appelgryn

Mr J. Appelgryn

Lecturer
Name: Juandre Appelgryn
Marketing and Retail Experts  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4310

Email: juandrea@uj.ac.za