Member: Finance and Investment Management Staff

Ms Afezekile Moko

Lecturer
Name: Afezekile Moko
Location: A Ring 527 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Property Valuation and Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2041

Email: afezekilem@uj.ac.za


Ms Ntwanano Hlekane

Lecturer
Name: Ntwanano Hlekane
Location: A Ring 526 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Property Valuation and Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2202

Email: ntwananoh@uj.ac.za


Ms Boitumelo Kose

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Boitumelo Kose
Location: A Ring 504 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4986

Email: bkose@uj.ac.za


Anrich Copy

Mr Anrich van Jaarsveld

Lecturer
Name: Anrich van Jaarsveld
Location: A Ring 505 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Financial Planning Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3857

Email: anrichvj@uj.ac.za


Mr Emmanuel Phasha

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Emmanuel Phasha
Location: A Ring 528 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Investment Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3952

Email: ephasha@uj.ac.za


Ms Abigirl Ncube

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Abigirl Ncube
Location: A Ring 528 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Investment Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3952

Email: abigirln@uj.ac.za


Mr Mohamed Gangat

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Mohamed Gangat
Location: A Ring 528 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Investment Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3952

Email: mohamedg@uj.ac.za


Vincent Copy

Mr Vincent Ateka

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Vincent Ateka
Location: A Ring 512 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Quantitative Finance Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2427

Email: vincenta@uj.ac.za


Ms Basiiraa Moosa

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Basiiraa Moosa
Location: A Ring 505A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Property Valuation and Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 7690

Email: basiiraam@uj.ac.za


Taryn Neuhaus

Mrs Taryn Neuhaus

Lecturer
Name: Taryn Neuhaus
Location: A Ring 525 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Investment Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3970

Email: tarynn@uj.ac.za


Marie Copy

Ms Marie Ayaba

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Marie Ayaba
Location: A Ring 514 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Investment Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3364

Email: mariea@uj.ac.za


Jordy Copy

Ms Jordy Bolton

Lecturer
Name: Jordy Bolton
Location: A Ring 524 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Investment Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4925

Email: jordyb@uj.ac.za