Member: Finance and Investment Management Staff




Melany Copy

Ms Melany Lotter

Head of Department
Name: Melany Lotter
Location: A Ring 522 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Financial Planning Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2461

Email: mlotter@uj.ac.za


Taryn Neuhaus

Mrs Taryn Neuhaus

Lecturer
Name: Taryn Neuhaus
Location: A Ring 525 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Investment Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3970

Email: tarynn@uj.ac.za


Ms Ntwanano Hlekane

Lecturer
Name: Ntwanano Hlekane
Location: A Ring 526 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Property Valuation and Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2202

Email: ntwananoh@uj.ac.za


Erna Copy

Ms Erna Zeelie

Administrative Assistant
Name: Erna Zeelie
Location: A Ring 530A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Non-academic staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4731

Email: ejzeelie@uj.ac.za


Kyleigh Copy

Mrs Kyleigh Greatorex

Course Administrator: Research Unit
Name: Kyleigh Greatorex
Location: A Ring 520 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
CBE Research Staff, College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3856

Email: kgreatorex@uj.ac.za


Mary Ann Copy

Ms Mary-Ann Ebigo

Senior Lecturer
Name: Mary-Ann Ebigo
Location: A Ring 503 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Financial Planning Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4782

Email: maryanne@uj.ac.za


Mr Mohamed Gangat

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Mohamed Gangat
Location: A Ring 528 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Investment Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3952

Email: mohamedg@uj.ac.za


Ashley Copy

Mr Ashley Gandanhamo

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Ashley Gandanhamo
Location: GNA 126 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Soweto Campus: Diploma in Financial Services Operations Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5135

Email: ashleyg@uj.ac.za


Marno Copy

Mr Marno Booyens

Programme Manager: Property Valuation and Management
Name: Marno Booyens
Location: A Ring 523 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Property Valuation and Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2969

Email: marnob@uj.ac.za


Jordy Copy

Ms Jordy Bolton

Lecturer
Name: Jordy Bolton
Location: A Ring 524 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Investment Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4925

Email: jordyb@uj.ac.za


Anrich Copy

Mr Anrich van Jaarsveld

Lecturer
Name: Anrich van Jaarsveld
Location: A Ring 505 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Financial Planning Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3857

Email: anrichvj@uj.ac.za


Themba Copy

Mr Themba Nyoni

Administrator: Finance
Name: Themba Nyoni
Location: A Ring 530 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Non-academic staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3962

Email: nyonit@uj.ac.za



Mrs Sumaya Naidu

Ms Sumaya Naidu

Programme Manager: Financial Planning
Name: Sumaya Naidu
Location: A Ring 506 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Financial Planning Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2053

Email: sumayan@uj.ac.za


Ms Basiiraa Moosa

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Basiiraa Moosa
Location: A Ring 505A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Property Valuation and Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 7690

Email: basiiraam@uj.ac.za


Ms Afezekile Moko

Lecturer
Name: Afezekile Moko
Location: A Ring 527 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Property Valuation and Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2041

Email: afezekilem@uj.ac.za


Edward

Mr Edward Chisoro

Academic Clerk: Quantitative Finance
Name: Edward Chisoro
Location: A Ring 515 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Non-academic staff, Quantitative Finance Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 7644

Email: echisoro@uj.ac.za


Khouzeima Copy

Dr Khouzeima Moutanabbir

Senior Lecturer
Name: Khouzeima Moutanabbir
Location: A Ring 511 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Quantitative Finance Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2059

Email: kmoutanabbir@uj.ac.za


Ms Indrani O’Leary-Govender

Programme Manager: Investment Management
Name: Indrani O'Leary-Govender
Location: A Ring 520 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Investment Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3856

Email: ioleary@uj.ac.za


Ms Abigirl Ncube

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Abigirl Ncube
Location: A Ring 528 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Investment Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3952

Email: abigirln@uj.ac.za



Eddie Copy

Chiomo Copy

Prof Chioma Okoro

Programme Manager: Research
Name: Chioma Okoro
Location: A Ring 508 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Property Valuation and Management Staff, Research  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4926

Email: chiomao@uj.ac.za


Marie Copy

Ms Marie Ayaba

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Marie Ayaba
Location: A Ring 514 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Investment Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3364

Email: mariea@uj.ac.za


Ms Boitumelo Kose

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Boitumelo Kose
Location: A Ring 504 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4986

Email: bkose@uj.ac.za


Claudette Copy

Ms Claudette Coetser

Marketing Coordinator
Name: Claudette Coetser
Location: A Ring 505A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Non-academic staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4780

Email: coetserc@uj.ac.za