Member: Investment Management Staff

Taryn Neuhaus

Mrs Taryn Neuhaus

Lecturer
Name: Taryn Neuhaus
Location: A Ring 525 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Investment Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3970

Email: tarynn@uj.ac.za


Mr Emmanuel Phasha

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Emmanuel Phasha
Location: A Ring 528 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Investment Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3952

Email: ephasha@uj.ac.za


Jordy Copy

Ms Jordy Bolton

Lecturer
Name: Jordy Bolton
Location: A Ring 524 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Investment Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4925

Email: jordyb@uj.ac.za


Mr Mohamed Gangat

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Mohamed Gangat
Location: A Ring 528 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Investment Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3952

Email: mohamedg@uj.ac.za


Ms Indrani O’Leary-Govender

Programme Manager: Investment Management
Name: Indrani O'Leary-Govender
Location: A Ring 520 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Investment Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3856

Email: ioleary@uj.ac.za


Marie Copy

Ms Marie Ayaba

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Marie Ayaba
Location: A Ring 514 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Investment Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3364

Email: mariea@uj.ac.za


Ms Abigirl Ncube

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Abigirl Ncube
Location: A Ring 528 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Investment Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3952

Email: abigirln@uj.ac.za


Dr Musi Dowelani

Senior Lecturer
Name: Musi Dowelani
Location: A Ring 511 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Investment Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2094

Email: mdowelani@uj.ac.za