Member: Research

Uj Logo

PGS competitions


Name:
Postgraduate School  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 


Doc

Dr Vanishree Pillay

Specialist: PBMR
Name: Vanishree Pillay
Location: Office 106,Akanya Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Postgraduate School Staff, Research  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115594276

Email: vanishreep@uj.ac.za


Praveen Singh

Head of Postgraduate Fund Management
Name: Praveen Singh
Location: Office 107, Akanya Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Postgraduate School, Postgraduate School Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115594148

Email: praveens@uj.ac.za


Image 5 Ruwaida

Ms. Ruwaida Mohideen

Intellectual Property Officer
Name: Ruwaida Mohideen
Location: 39 Plantation Road Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Technology Transfer Office Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4539

Email: ruwaidam@uj.ac.za


Boitumelo Mokoena

PFM Administrative Assistant
Name: Boitumelo Mokoena
Location: Office G10, Akanya Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Postgraduate School, Postgraduate School Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115597208

Email: bjmokoena@uj.ac.za


Chiomo Copy

Prof Chioma Okoro

Programme Manager: Research
Name: Chioma Okoro
Location: A Ring 508 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Finance and Investment Management Staff, Property Valuation and Management Staff, Research  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4926

Email: chiomao@uj.ac.za


Dr Richard Devey

Head of Statistical Consultation Services
Name: Richard Devey
Location: 20 Chiselhrst Street Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Postgraduate School, Postgraduate School Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115594406

Email: rmdevey@uj.ac.za


Image 1 Rosemary

Ms Rosemary Wolson

Director
Name: Rosemary Wolson
Location: 39 Plantation Road Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Technology Transfer Office Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 7799

Email: rosemaryw@uj.ac.za


Thabiso Masango

PFM Administrative Officer I
Name: Thabiso Masango
Location: Office G09, Akanya Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Postgraduate School, Postgraduate School Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115593287

Email: thabisom@uj.ac.za


Image 6 Caro

Ms. Caro Buitendag

Marketing and Entrepreneurship Support
Name: Caro Buitendag
Location: 39 Plantation Road Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Technology Transfer Office Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2580

Email: carob@uj.ac.za


George Kapendeka

PDRF Administrative Officer
Name: George Kapendeka
Location: Office G04, Akanya Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Postgraduate School, Postgraduate School Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115597207

Email: georgek@uj.ac.za


Image 2 Varonique

Ms.Varonique De La Rey

Personal Assistant, Office Manager
Name: Varonique De La Rey
Location: 39 Plantation Road Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Technology Transfer Office Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3747

Email: vdelarey@uj.ac.za


Prof Penny Govender

Director of the Research Capacity Development Unit
Name: Penny Govender
Location: Office 101, Akanya Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Postgraduate School, Postgraduate School Staff, Research Capacity Development Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6555

Email: pennyg@uj.ac.za


Image 4 Phumuza

Dr. Phumuza Langa

Senior Manager: Commercialisation Specialist
Name: Phumuza Langa
Location: 39 Plantation Road Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Technology Transfer Office Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3072

Email: planga@uj.ac.za


Dudu Mbatha

PDRF Coordinator
Name: Dudu Mbatha
Location: Office G03, Akanya Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Postdoctoral Fellows / Research Staff, Postgraduate School, Postgraduate School Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115594016

Email: rdmbatha@uj.ac.za


Paramasivan Naidoo

PDRF/PFM Administrative Assistant
Name: Paramasivan Naidoo
Location: Office G04, Akanya Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Postgraduate School, Postgraduate School Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115597205

Email: preshalann@uj.ac.za


Image 7 Charmaine

Ms. Charmaine Niemand

Fund Manager
Name: Charmaine Niemand
Location: 39 Plantation Road Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Technology Transfer Office Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2608

Email: charmainen@uj.ac.za


Annah Moteetee

Prof Annah Moteetee

Executive Dean: Faculty of Science
Name: Annah Moteetee
Location: C Ring 211 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Executive Deans, Faculty of Science, Postgraduate School, Research  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115592825 / 4554

Personal/Executive Assistant: Ms Benita Fasser


Charlotte Motinyane

PFM Administrative Assistant III
Name: Charlotte Motinyane
Location: Office G11, Akanya Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Postgraduate School, Postgraduate School Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115592812

Email: cmotinyane@uj.ac.za


Dr N Luruli

Dr Ndivhuwo Luruli

Executive Director: Research & Innovation
Name: Ndivhuwo Ndivhuwo
Location: 39 Plantation Ro Doornfontein Campus
Executive Directors, Technology Transfer Office Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: Tel: 011-559-6556/6280

Personal/Executive Assistant: Ms. Philisile Nedzivhani