Member: Postgraduate School

Paramasivan Naidoo

Administrative Assistant
Name: Paramasivan Naidoo
Location: Akanya Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Postgraduate School, Postgraduate School Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115593704

Email: preshalann@uj.ac.za



Uj Logo

PGS competitions


Name:
Postgraduate School  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 


Praveen Singh

Head of Postgraduate Fund Management
Name: Praveen Singh
Location: Akanya Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Postgraduate School, Postgraduate School Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115594148

Email: praveens@uj.ac.za


Microsoftteams Image 2 Removebg Preview Web

Prof Penny Govender

Director ( Research Capacity Development )
Name: Penny Govender
Location: Akanya Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Postgraduate School, Postgraduate School Staff, Research Capacity Development Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115596555

Email: pennyg@uj.ac.za


Dr Richard Devey

Head of Statistical Consultation Services
Name: Richard Devey
Location: 20 Chiselhrst Street Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Postgraduate School, Postgraduate School Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115594406

Email: rmdevey@uj.ac.za


Charlotte Motinyane

PFM Administrative Assistant III
Name: Charlotte Motinyane
Location: Akanya Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Postgraduate School, Postgraduate School Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115592812

Email: charlottem@uj.ac.za


George Kapendeka

PDRF Administrative Officer
Name: George Kapendeka
Location: Akanya Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Postgraduate School, Postgraduate School Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115597207

Email: georgek@uj.ac.za


Denever Kalomo

PFM Administrative Assistant
Name: Denever Kalomo
Location: Akanya Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Postgraduate School, Postgraduate School Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115597205

Email: denverk@uj.ac.za


Boitumelo Mokoena

PFM Administrative Assistant
Name: Boitumelo Mokoena
Location: Akanya Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Postgraduate School, Postgraduate School Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115597208

Email: bjmokoena@uj.ac.za


Megan Engelbrecht

Megan Engelbrecht

RCD Administrative Assistant III
Name: Megan Engelbrecht
Location: Akanya Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Postgraduate School, Postgraduate School Staff, Research Capacity Development Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115592143

Email: megane@uj.ac.za


Dudu Mbatha

PDRF Coordinator( Acting)
Name: Dudu Mbatha
Location: Akanya Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Postdoctoral Fellows / Research Staff, Postgraduate School, Postgraduate School Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4016

Email: rdmbatha@uj.ac.za