Member: Postdoctoral Fellows / Research Staff

Ushak Rahaman

Dr
Name: Ushak Rahaman
Location: ​C1 Lab 238 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Postdoctoral Fellows / Research Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​011 559 4416

Email: 


Bharati Bamana

Post-Doctoral Research Fellow
Name: Bharati Bamana
Location: ​C1 Lab 141 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Postdoctoral Fellows / Research Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​ 011 559 3767

Email: bharatib@uj.ac.za


Dr Leandi Erasmus

Post Doctoral Research Fellow
Name: Leandi Erasmus
CSDA Staff, Postdoctoral Fellows / Research Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: erasmusl@uj.ac.za


Mohammed Omer Khojali

Dr
Name: Mohammed Omer Khojali
Location: C1 Lab 144 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Postdoctoral Fellows / Research Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4622

Email: 


Lerato Diale

PA Senior Director / Departmental Secretary
Name: Lerato Diale
Location: Office 105, Akanya Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Postdoctoral Fellows / Research Staff, Postgraduate School Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115593785

Email: leratod@uj.ac.za


Dr. Monica Barnard

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Name: Monica Barnard
Location: C1 Lab 242 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
CAPP Postdoctoral Research Fellows, Physics Postdoctoral Fellows, Postdoctoral Fellows / Research Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: monicab@uj.ac.za


Dr. Sibusiso Nqayi

Postdoctoral fellow
Name: Sibusiso Nqayi
Location: C1 Lab, Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Physics Postdoctoral Fellows, Postdoctoral Fellows / Research Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: snqayi@uj.ac.za


Ezekiel Omotoso

Dr
Name: Ezekiel Omotoso
Location: C1 Lab 144 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Postdoctoral Fellows / Research Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4622

Email: eomotoso@uj.ac.za


Avula Balakrishna

Dr
Name: Avula Balakrishna
Location: John Orr Building 7160 Doornfontein Campus
Postdoctoral Fellows / Research Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 9230

Email: 


Dudu Mbatha

PDRF Coordinator
Name: Dudu Mbatha
Location: Office G03, Akanya Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Postdoctoral Fellows / Research Staff, Postgraduate School, Postgraduate School Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115594016

Email: rdmbatha@uj.ac.za


Lokesha Handalagere Shankarappa

Dr
Name: Lokesha Handalagere Shankarappa
Location: ​C1 Lab 144 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Postdoctoral Fellows / Research Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4622

Email: lokeshahs@uj.ac.za