Member: Postgraduate School Staff

George Kapendeka

PDRF Administrative Officer
Name: George Kapendeka
Location: Office G04, Akanya Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Postgraduate School, Postgraduate School Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115597207

Email: georgek@uj.ac.za


Mrs Tebogo Mokgokong

RCD Coordinator
Name: Tebogo Mokgokong
Location: Office G02, Akanya Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Postgraduate School Staff, Research Capacity Development Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4197

Email: tebogos@uj.ac.za


Thabiso Masango

PFM Administrative Officer I
Name: Thabiso Masango
Location: Office G09, Akanya Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Postgraduate School, Postgraduate School Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115593287

Email: thabisom@uj.ac.za


Prof Penny Govender

Director of the Research Capacity Development Unit
Name: Penny Govender
Location: Office 101, Akanya Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Postgraduate School, Postgraduate School Staff, Research Capacity Development Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6555

Email: pennyg@uj.ac.za


Prof Wai Sze (Grace) Leung

Senior Director: Postgraduate School
Name: Wai Sze (Grace) Leung
Location: Office 104, Akanya Building, Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Postgraduate School Staff, Senior Directors  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3785

Personal/Executive Assistant: Lerato Diale


Dr Teboho Moloi

Statistical Consultant
Name: Teboho Moloi
Location: 20 Chiselhrst Street Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Postgraduate School Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115593704

Email: tebohomo@uj.ac.za


Charlotte Motinyane

PFM Administrative Assistant III
Name: Charlotte Motinyane
Location: Office G11, Akanya Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Postgraduate School, Postgraduate School Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115592812

Email: cmotinyane@uj.ac.za


Ms Megan Engelbrecht

RCD Administrative Assistant III
Name: Megan Engelbrecht
Location: Office 109, Akanya Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Postgraduate School Staff, Research Capacity Development Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2143

Email: megane@uj.ac.za


Lerato Diale

PA Senior Director / Departmental Secretary
Name: Lerato Diale
Location: Office 105, Akanya Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Postdoctoral Fellows / Research Staff, Postgraduate School Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115593785

Email: leratod@uj.ac.za


Praveen Singh

Head of Postgraduate Fund Management
Name: Praveen Singh
Location: Office 107, Akanya Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Postgraduate School, Postgraduate School Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115594148

Email: praveens@uj.ac.za


Boitumelo Mokoena

PFM Administrative Assistant
Name: Boitumelo Mokoena
Location: Office G10, Akanya Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Postgraduate School, Postgraduate School Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115597208

Email: bjmokoena@uj.ac.za


Paramasivan Naidoo

PDRF/PFM Administrative Assistant
Name: Paramasivan Naidoo
Location: Office G04, Akanya Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Postgraduate School, Postgraduate School Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115597205

Email: preshalann@uj.ac.za


Dr Richard Devey

Head of Statistical Consultation Services
Name: Richard Devey
Location: 20 Chiselhrst Street Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Postgraduate School, Postgraduate School Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115594406

Email: rmdevey@uj.ac.za


Dudu Mbatha

PDRF Coordinator
Name: Dudu Mbatha
Location: Office G03, Akanya Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Postdoctoral Fellows / Research Staff, Postgraduate School, Postgraduate School Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115594016

Email: rdmbatha@uj.ac.za


Doc

Dr Vanishree Pillay

Specialist: PBMR
Name: Vanishree Pillay
Location: Office 106,Akanya Building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Postgraduate School Staff, Research  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115594276

Email: vanishreep@uj.ac.za