Member: Technology Transfer Office Staff

Image 8 Phumela

Ms. Phumela Phungula

Intellectual Property Officer
Name: Phumela Phungula
Location: 39 Plantation Road Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Technology Transfer Office Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4541

Email: pphungula@uj.ac.za


Image 7 Charmaine

Ms. Charmaine Niemand

Fund Manager
Name: Charmaine Niemand
Location: 39 Plantation Road Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Technology Transfer Office Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2608

Email: charmainen@uj.ac.za


Image 6 Caro

Ms. Caro Buitendag

Marketing and Entrepreneurship Support
Name: Caro Buitendag
Location: 39 Plantation Road Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Technology Transfer Office Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2580

Email: carob@uj.ac.za


Image 5 Ruwaida

Ms. Ruwaida Mohideen

Intellectual Property Officer
Name: Ruwaida Mohideen
Location: 39 Plantation Road Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Technology Transfer Office Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4539

Email: ruwaidam@uj.ac.za


Image 4 Phumuza

Mr. Phumuza Langa

Senior Manager: Commercialisation Specialist
Name: Phumuza Langa
Location: 39 Plantation Road Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Technology Transfer Office Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3072

Email: planga@uj.ac.za


Image 3 Tebogo

Mr. Tebogo Machethe

Senior Manager: Intellectual Property Specialist
Name: Tebogo Machethe
Location: 39 Plantation Road Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Technology Transfer Office Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4464

Email: tmachethe@uj.ac.za


Image 1 Rosemary

Ms. Rosemary Wolson

Director
Name: Rosemary Wolson
Location: 39 Plantation Road Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Technology Transfer Office Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 7799

Email: rosemaryw@uj.ac.za


Image 2 Varonique

Ms.Varonique De La Rey

Personal Assistant, Office Manager
Name: Varonique De La Rey
Location: 39 Plantation Road Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Technology Transfer Office Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3747

Email: vdelarey@uj.ac.za