Member: School of Accounting

Charmaine Viljoen

Ms Charmaine Viljoen

Secretary
Name: Charmaine Viljoen
Location: D-606 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3086

Email: cviljoen@uj.ac.za


Nicolaas Strydom2

Dr Nicolaas Strydom​

Lecturer
Name: Nicolaas Strydom​
Location: D-603 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3860

Email: nicost@uj.ac.za


Precious Nkosi

Ms Precious Nkosi

Senior Lecturer
Name: Precious Nkosi
Location: C-744 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3967

Email: 


Solly Madiba

Mr Solomon Modiba

Senior Lecturer
Name: Solomon Modiba
Location: C-740 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3670

Email: smodiba@uj.ac.za


Tasneem Mahmood

Ms Tasneem Mahmood

Senior Lecturer
Name: Tasneem Mahmood
Location: D-629 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3850​

Email: tmahmood@uj.ac.za


Ilse Karsten

Dr Ilse Karsten

Educational Phycologist and Coordinator: Thuthuka
Name: Ilse Karsten
Location: D-604 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3842

Email: ikarsten@uj.ac.za


Mr Yusuf Ebrahim

Senior Lecturer
Name: Yusuf Ebrahim
Location: D-604 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4895

Email: yebrahim@uj.ac.za


Marina Bornman

Prof Marina Bornman

Associate Professor: Research Methodology for MCom | Program Coordinator (MCom SA & International Taxation)
Name: Marina Bornman
Location: A-532 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3873

Email: mbornman@uj.ac.za


Mr Zikani Mkandawire

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Zikani Mkandawire
Location: C-704 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4114

Email: zikanim@uj.ac.za


Michael Adelowatan

Prof Michael Adelowotan

Associate Professor
Name: Michael Adelowotan
Location: A-531 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 7643

Email: madelowotan@uj.ac.za


Mmatshepho Mothabela

Ms Mmatshepho Mothabela

Senior Lecturer
Name: Mmatshepho Mothabela
Location: C-729 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3169

Email: mmatshephom@uj.ac.za


Ms Katlego Mamekwa Kekana

Senior Lecturer
Name: Katlego Mamekwa Kekana
Location: C-705 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: kmkekana@uj.ac.za


Mr Sibusiso Msibi

Academic Trainee
Name: Sibusiso Msibi
Location: C -753 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 64 084 6762

Email: accountancyfin@uj.ac.za


Ms Caitlin Oelofse

Academic Trainee
Name: Caitlin Oelofse
Location: D-601 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 71 331 2211

Email: accountancy11@uj.ac.za


Dr Lulama Ngwenya

Senior Lecturer
Name: Lulama Ngwenya
Location: C-742 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 76 761 0456

Email: ngwenyal@uj.ac.za


Lulama Boyce

Mrs Lulama Boyce

Head of Department
Name: Lulama Boyce
Location: GNA 245 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5617

Email: lulamab@uj.ac.za


Maya Maselesele

Ms Maya Nevhutanda

Lecturer
Name: Maya Nevhutanda
Location: GNA 258 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5218

Email: mmaselesele@uj.ac.za


Caroline Koto

Mrs Caroline Matshika

Lecturer
Name: Matshika Koto
Location: GNA 266 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5217

Email: ckoto@uj.ac.za


Pushe Ramutumbu

Mrs Pusheletso Ramutumbu

Lecturer
Name: Pusheletso Ramutumbu
Location: GNA 266 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5125

Email: pramutumbu@uj.ac.za



Andre Van Wyk

Mr André van Wyk

Marketing Manager
Name: André van Wyk
Location: D-612 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4642

Email: avanwyk@uj.ac.za


Belinda Schutte

Ms Belinda Schutte

Lecturer
Name: Belinda Schutte
Location: D-617 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2794

Email: belindas@uj.ac.za


Sarina Mostert

Ms Sarina Mostert

Senior Lecturer
Name: Sarina Mostert
Location: C-725 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4170

Email: smostert@uj.ac.za


Mariska Mckenzie

Ms Mariska McKenzie

Senior Lecturer
Name: Mariska McKenzie
Location: C-741 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4052

Email: mmckenzie@uj.ac.za


Mafusi Lephoto

Ms Mafusi Lephoto

Senior Lecturer
Name: Mafusi Lephoto
Location: C-723 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3163

Email: mafusil@uj.ac.za


Muneer Hassan

Mr Muneer Hassan

Deputy HOD
Name: Muneer Hassan
Location: C-727 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3920

Email: muneerh@uj.ac.za


Jana De Jager

Ms Jana De Jager

Secretary
Name: Jana De Jager
Location: A-539 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3305

Email: jdejager@uj.ac.za


Lizanne Barnard

Ms Lizanne Barnard

Senior Lecturer
Name: Lizanne Barnard
Location: C-724 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4150

Email: lbarnard@uj.ac.za


Fatima Kaka

Ms Fatima Kaka

Senior Lecturer
Name: Fatima Kaka
Location: D-619 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3860

Email: fatimak@uj.ac.za