Member: School of Accounting

Reinette Van Gaalen

Ms Reinette van Gaalen

Lecturer
Name: Reinette van Gaalen
Location: C-751 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4431

Email: rvangaalen@uj.ac.za


Marybeth Rouse

Dr Marybeth Rouse

Senior Lecturer
Name: Marybeth Rouse
Location: C-733 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3082

Email: marybethr@uj.ac.za


Sarina Mostert

Ms Sarina Mostert

Senior Lecturer
Name: Sarina Mostert
Location: C-725 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4170

Email: smostert@uj.ac.za


Mariska Mckenzie

Ms Mariska McKenzie

Senior Lecturer
Name: Mariska McKenzie
Location: C-741 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4052

Email: mmckenzie@uj.ac.za


Mafusi Lephoto

Ms Mafusi Lephoto

Senior Lecturer
Name: Mafusi Lephoto
Location: C-723 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3163

Email: mafusil@uj.ac.za


Krysta Heathcote

Ms Krysta Heathcote

Senior Lecturer
Name: Krysta Heathcote
Location: C-712 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3795

Email: krystah@uj.ac.za


Nicolene Du Plooy

Ms Nicolene du Plooy

Administrative
Name: Nicolene du Plooy
Location: D-605 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3059

Email: nicolenedp@uj.ac.za


Garth Barnes

Mr Garth Barnes

Senior Lecturer
Name: Garth Barnes
Location: D-638 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3975

Email: garthb@uj.ac.za


Ms Joanelle Ogombe Ilassa

Administrative Officer
Name: Joanelle Ogombe Ilassa
Location: A-5 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2796

Email: etdpseta@uj.ac.za joanelleo@uj.ac.za


Ms Tshepiso Phoku

Departmental Secretary
Name: Tshepiso Phoku
Location: D-613 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 7243

Email: thphoku@uj.ac.za


Mr Thato Machili

Academic Clerk
Name: Thato Machili
Location: C-717 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3625

Email: altaccountancyhons2@uj.ac.za


Mr Donald Modise

Intern
Name: Donald Moside
Location: C-716 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 7547

Email: 


Mr Alatha Ndlebe

Senior Lecturer
Name: Alatha Ndlebe
Location: D-630 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4143

Email: alathan@uj.ac.za


Mr Alubonile Makhaba

Academic Trainee
Name: Alubonile Makhaba
Location: C-753 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: accountancyfin@uj.ac.za


Ms Lethumusa Mdhluli

Academic Trainee
Name: Lethumusa Ledhluli
Location: C-737 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: finundergrad22@uj.ac.za


Lulama Boyce

Mrs Lulama Boyce

Head of Department
Name: Lulama Boyce
Location: GNA 245 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5617

Email: lulamab@uj.ac.za


Maya Maselesele

Ms Maya Nevhutanda

Lecturer
Name: Maya Nevhutanda
Location: GNA 258 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5218

Email: mmaselesele@uj.ac.za


Caroline Koto

Mrs Caroline Matshika

Lecturer
Name: Matshika Koto
Location: GNA 266 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5217

Email: ckoto@uj.ac.za


Pushe Ramutumbu

Mrs Pusheletso Ramutumbu

Lecturer
Name: Pusheletso Ramutumbu
Location: GNA 266 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5125

Email: pramutumbu@uj.ac.za



Charmaine Viljoen

Ms Charmaine Viljoen

Secretary
Name: Charmaine Viljoen
Location: D-606 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3086

Email: cviljoen@uj.ac.za


Kevin Thomas

Mr Kevin Thomas

Senior Lecturer
Name: Kevin Thomas
Location: C-709 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2708

Email: kthomas@uj.ac.za


Adele Oosthuizen

Dr Adele Oosthuizen

Senior Lecturer
Name: Adele Oosthuizen
Location: C-708 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4107

Email: aoosthuizen@uj.ac.za


Ahmed Haji

Prof Ahmed Mohammadali-Haji

Head of Department
Name: Ahmed Mohammadali-Haji
Location: D-609 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3980

Email: ahmedh@uj.ac.za


Marelize Malan

Prof Marelize Malan

Associate Professor
Name: Marelize Malan
Location: D-637 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2868

Email: mmalan@uj.c.za


Karabo Sihiya

Ms Karabo Sihiya

Senior Lecturer
Name: Karabo Kekana
Location: D-634 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 4839

Email: karabok@uj.ac.za


Jelvin Griffioen

Mr Jelvin Griffioen

Senior Lecturer
Name: Jelvin Griffioen
Location: C-746 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3395

Email: jelving@uj.ac.za


Karlien Dempsey

Ms Karlien Dempsey

Senior Lecturer
Name: Karlien Dempsey
Location: D-624 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 4915

Email: kdempsey@uj.ac.za


Mr Zaakir Ally

Lecturer
Name: Zaakir Ally
Location: D-640 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3164

Email: zaakira@uj.ac.za


Caitlyn Krull

Ms Caitlyn Krüll

Senior Lecturer
Name: Caitlyn Krüll
Location: C-705 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Accountancy Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2850

Email: caitlynk@uj.ac.za