Member: Department of Commercial Accounting Staff


Melinda Dube

Mrs Melinda Dube

Lecturer
Name: Melinda Dube
Location: GNA 249 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0) 11 559 5120

Email: 


Carley Chetty

Mrs Carley Chetty

Senior Lecturer
Name: Carley Chetty
Location: GNA 249 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0) 11 559 5120

Email: 


Mr Werner Henk Otto

Lecturer
Name: Werner Henk Otto
Location: GNA-254 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 5124

Email: wernero@uj.ac.za


Mrs Julia Soobramoney

Lecturer
Name: Julia Soobramoney
Location: GNA 120 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5065

Email: jsoobramoney@uj.ac.za


Tumi Mphahlele

Mrs Tumi Kharivhe

Senior Lecturer
Name: Tumi Kharivhe
Location: GNA 264 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5674

Email: lmphahlele@uj.ac.za


Mr Sanele Mjoli

Administrative Assistant
Name: Sanele Mjoli
Location: GNA 252 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5591

Email: smjoli@uj.ac.za


Rachel Khoza

Mrs Rachel Khoza

Lecturer
Name: Rachel Khoza
Location: GNA 133 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5212

Email: rkhoza@uj.ac.za


Pushe Ramutumbu

Mrs Pusheletso Ramutumbu

Lecturer
Name: Pusheletso Ramutumbu
Location: GNA 266 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5125

Email: pramutumbu@uj.ac.za


Minnette Vermaak

Mrs Minnette Vermaak

Senior Lecturer
Name: Minnette Vermaak
Location: GNA 244 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5587

Email: mvermaak@uj.ac.za


Lonah Mathebula

Mrs Lonah Mbhalati

Senior Lecturer
Name: Lonah Mbhalati
Location: GNA 271 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5087

Email: lmathebula@uj.ac.za


Lethiwe Nzama

Mrs Lethiwe Nzama

Senior Lecturer
Name: Lethiwe Nzama
Location: GNA 267 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5081

Email: lethiwen@uj.ac.za