Member: Department of Commercial Accounting Staff

Fred Hemmings

Mr Fred Hemmings

Lecturer
Name: Fred Hemmings
Location: GNA 122 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5137

Email: fredh@uj.ac.za


Mrs Marise Mouton

Lecturer
Name: Marise Mouton
Location: GNA 259 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5133

Email: mmouton@uj.ac.za


Janet West

Mrs Janét West

Lecturer
Name: Janét West
Location: GNA 247 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5609

Email: jwest@uj.ac.za


Tumi Mphahlele

Mrs Tumi Kharivhe

Senior Lecturer
Name: Tumi Kharivhe
Location: GNA 264 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5674

Email: lmphahlele@uj.ac.za


Saajidah Adam

Mrs Saajidah Adam

Senior Lecturer
Name: Saajidah Adam
Location: GNA 275 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5086

Email: saajidaha@uj.ac.za


Lorindi Joubert

Mrs Lorindi Joubert

Lecturer
Name: Lorindi Joubert
Location: GNA 253 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5084

Email: ljoubert@uj.ac.za


Dr Nadia Rhodes

Dr Nadia Rhodes

Senior Lecturer
Name: Nadia Rhodes
Location: GNA 243 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5088

Email: nrhodes@uj.ac.za


Lonah Mathebula

Mrs Lonah Mbhalati

Senior Lecturer
Name: Lonah Mbhalati
Location: GNA 271 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5087

Email: lmathebula@uj.ac.za


Carley Chetty

Mrs Carley Chetty

Senior Lecturer
Name: Carley Chetty
Location: GNA 249 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0) 11 559 5120

Email: 


Mrs Refiloe Benedict

Lecturer
Name: Refiloe Benedict
Location: F Purple 10 Bunting Road Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 1228

Email: rbenedict@uj.ac.za


Mr Kabelo Morake

Lecturer
Name: Kabelo Morake
Location: GNA 262 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5123

Email: kmorake@uj.ac.za


Ms Boitumelo Kuzwayo

Senior Lecturer & Deputy HOD
Name: Boitumelo Kuzwayo
Location: GNA 125 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5228

Email: boitumelok@uj.ac.za


Rachel Khoza

Mrs Rachel Khoza

Lecturer
Name: Rachel Khoza
Location: GNA 133 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5212

Email: rkhoza@uj.ac.za


Darius Du Plessis

Mr Darius du Plessis

Lecturer
Name: Darius du Plessis
Location: GNA 254 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5596

Email: dariusdp@uj.ac.za


Naeem Ebrahim

Mr Ebrahim Naeem

Senior Lecturer
Name: Ebrahim Naeem
Location: GNA 256 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5134

Email: naeeme@uj.ac.za


Kemira Esterhuizen

Mrs Kemira Esterhuizen

Senior Lecturer
Name: Kemira Esterhuizen
Location: GNA 120 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5056

Email: kesterhuizen@uj.ac.za


Mrs Julia Soobramoney

Lecturer
Name: Julia Soobramoney
Location: GNA 120 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5065

Email: jsoobramoney@uj.ac.za


Ingrid Baigrie

Mrs Ingrid Baigrie

Senior Lecturer
Name: Ingrid Baigrie
Location: F Purple 12 Bunting Road Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 1589

Email: ibaigrie@uj.ac.za


Lesego Khumalo

Mr Lesego Khumalo

Senior Lecturer
Name: Lesego Khumalo
Location: GNA 273 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5602

Email: lkhumalo@uj.ac.za


Ray Rhodes

Dr Ray Rhodes

Lecturer
Name: Ray Rhodes
Location: GNA 269 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5121

Email: rayr@uj.ac.za


Minnette Vermaak

Mrs Minnette Vermaak

Senior Lecturer
Name: Minnette Vermaak
Location: GNA 244 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5587

Email: mvermaak@uj.ac.za


Melinda Dube

Mrs Melinda Dube

Lecturer
Name: Melinda Dube
Location: GNA 249 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0) 11 559 5120

Email: 


Husain Coovadia

Dr Husain Coovadia

Senior Lecturer & Deputy HOD
Name: Husain Coovadia
Location: GNA 273 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5218

Email: hcoovadia@uj.ac.za


Kgabo Masehela

Mr Kagabo Masehela

Lecturer
Name: Kagabo Masehela
Location: GNA 261 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5214

Email: fmasehela@uj.ac.za


Dr Danisizitha Thusi

Senior Lecturer
Name: Danisizitha Thusi
Location: F Purple 10 Bunting Road Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 1233

Email: dthusi@uj.ac.za


Mr Sanele Mjoli

Administrative Assistant
Name: Sanele Mjoli
Location: GNA 252 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5591

Email: smjoli@uj.ac.za


Mrs Marike Carter

Mrs Marike Carter

Lecturer
Name: Marike Carter
Location: GNA 251
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5215

Email: 


Miss Marie Janse van Rensburg

Lecturer
Name: Marie Janse van Rensburg
Location: GNA 268 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5124

Email: mjvrensburg@uj.ac.za


Lydia Pelcher

Mrs Lydia Pelcher

Lecturer
Name: Lydia Pelcher
Location: GNA 257 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5803

Email: lpelcher@uj.ac.za


Lethiwe Nzama

Dr Lethiwe Nzama-Sithole

Senior Lecturer
Name: Lethiwe Nzama-Sithole
Location: GNA 267 Soweto Campus
College of Business and Economics, Department of Commercial Accounting Staff, Faculties, School of Accounting  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5081

Email: lethiwen@uj.ac.za