Member: Biotechnology and Food Technology Staff

Ndlovu

Dr. Sizwe I Ndlovu

Senior Lecturer (Biotechnology) & WIL Coordinator
Name: Sizwe Ndlovu
Biotechnology and Food Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 6253

Email: msizwe@uj.ac.za


Tumisi Molelekoa

Mr. Tumisi Molelekoa

nGAP Lecturer (Food Technology)
Name: Tumisi Molelekoa
Location: John Orr Building, Room 2209C Doornfontein Campus
Biotechnology and Food Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 6456

Email: tumisim@uj.ac.za


Minenhle Khoza

Minenhle Khoza

Lecturer (Food Technology) & WIL Coordinator
Name: Minenhle Khoza
Location: John Orr Building, Room 2209a Doornfontein Campus
Biotechnology and Food Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6252

Email: minenhlek@uj.ac.za


Abrahams

Dr. Adrian Abrahams

Lecturer (Biochemistry)
Name: Adrian Abrahams
Location: John Orr Building 2208 Doornfontein Campus
Biotechnology and Food Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 9215

Email: adriana@uj.ac.za


Daniso Beswa

Dr. Daniso Beswa

Senior Lecturer (Food Technology)
Name: Daniso Beswa
Location: John Orr Building, Room 2207 Doornfontein Campus
Biotechnology and Food Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 6000

Email: beswad@uj.ac.za


Dr Mahloru Hope Serepa Dlamini

Prof Mahloro Hope Serepa-Dlamini

Associate Professor (Biotechnology) and Deputy HOD (Teaching and Learning)
Name: Mahloro Hope Serepa-Dlamini
Location: John Orr Building, Room 2209b Doornfontein Campus
Biotechnology and Food Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 6271

Email: hopes@uj.ac.za


K Kondiah 2022

Prof Kulsum Kondiah

Associate Professor (Biotechnology)
Name: Kulsum Kondiah
Location: John Orr Building Room 2210 Doornfontein Campus
Biotechnology and Food Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 6102

Email: kulsumk@uj.ac.za


Ezekiel Green

Prof Ezekiel Green

Professor (Biotechnology) and HOD
Name: Ezekiel Green
Location: John Orr Building, Room 2206c Doornfontein Campus
Biotechnology and Food Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 6793

Email: egreen@uj.ac.za


Bhekisisa

Dr. Bhekisisa Dlamini

Senior Lecturer (Food Technology)
Name: Bhekisisa Dlamini
Location: John Orr Building, Room 2209 Doornfontein Campus
Biotechnology and Food Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 9076

Email: bcdlamini@uj.ac.za


Lee

Mr. Lee Alagiozoglou

Senior Lecturer (Biotechnology)
Name: Lee Alagiozoglou
Location: John Orr Building, Room 2207a Doornfontein Campus
Biotechnology and Food Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 6504

Email: Leea@uj.ac.za


Prof. Patrick Njobeh

Prof Patrick Njobeh

Professor (Food Technology)
Name: Patrick Njobeh
Location: John Orr Building, Room 2208a Doornfontein Campus
Biotechnology and Food Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 6803

Email: pnjobeh@uj.ac.za


Prof Oluwafemi Adebo

Prof Oluwafemi Adebo

Associate Professor (Food Technology) and Deputy Head: Research
Name: Oluwafemi Adebo
Location: John Orr Bulding, Room 2207b Doornfontein Campus
Biotechnology and Food Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6261

Email: oadebo@uj.ac.za