Member: Faculty of Science

Ms Clerissa Brown

Faculty Marketer
Name: Clerissa Brown
Location: C Ring 224 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Science  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2393

Email: clerissab@uj.ac.za


Ms Sylvia Reyneke

Financial Assistant
Name: Sylvia Reyneke
Location: C Ring 209A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Science  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4916

Email: 


Mr Cyril Mashele

Faculty Officer: Undergraduate studies
Name: Lebogang Mashele
Location: C Ring 204 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Science  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4168

Email: tlmashele@uj.ac.za


Mrs Liezel van Greune

Faculty Finance Business Partner
Name: Liezel van Greune
Location: C Ring 220 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Science  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3751

Email: liezelvg@uj.ac.za


Mrs Melissa Haripersad

Mrs Melissa Haripersad

Senior Faculty Officer: Postgraduate Studies (Masters and PhD)
Name: Melissa Haripersad
Location: C Ring 216 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Science  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2459

Email: melissah@uj.ac.za


Reinou Meijboom

Prof Reinout Meijboom

Vice Dean: Research and Postgraduate Studies and Professor of Chemistry
Name: Reinout Meijboom
Location: C2 Lab 322 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Science  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 27 (0)11 559 2367

Email: rmeijboom@uj.ac.za


Mrs Tsholanang Nyoka

Faculty Officer: Undergraduate studies
Name: Tsholanang Nyoka
Location: C Ring 203 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Science  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3826

Email: tshulin@uj.ac.za


Mr Thandile Gerald Miza

Senior Faculty Officer: Undergraduate Studies and Honours
Name: Thandile Gerald Miza
Location: C Ring 206 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Science  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2471

Email: geraldm@uj.ac.za


Mr Takalani Thanyani

Faculty Officer: Research
Name: Takalani Thanyani
Location: C Ring 217 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Science  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4644

Email: tthanyani@uj.ac.za


Mrs Lindsey Bessick

Receptionist and Administrative Assistant
Name: Lindsey Bessick
Location: C Ring 201 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Science  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4562

Email: lindseyb@uj.ac.za


Mrs Adri Greyling

Faculty Officer: Undergraduate Studies & International Students
Name: Adri Greyling
Location: C Ring 202 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Science  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2374

Email: agreyling@uj.ac.za


Leung2018

Prof Grace Leung

Vice Dean: Teaching and Learning and Professor
Name: Grace Leung
Location: E Ring 225 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Science  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2906

Email: wsleung@uj.ac.za