Member: Faculty of Science

All Focus

Mr. Lucky Ngwane

Technical Assistant III
Name: Lucky Ngwane
Location: C1 Lab K60 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Science, Physics Faculty Friends  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2392

Email: luckyn@uj.ac.za


Whatsapp Image 2022 05 20 At 10.15.22 Am

Mrs Tsholanang Nyoka

Faculty Officer: Undergraduate studies
Name: Tsholanang Nyoka
Location: C Ring 203 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Science  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3826

Email: tshulin@uj.ac.za


Ms. Gay Jacobs

Finance Office
Name: Mrs Gay Jacobs
Location: C Ring 209A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Science  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)115594916

Email: 


Ms Benita Fasser

Executive Secretary to the Executive Dean
Name: Ms Benita Fasser
Location: C Ring 212 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Science  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4554

Email: bfasser@uj.ac.za


Cyril 2

Mr Cyril Mashele

Senior Faculty Officer: Postgraduate Studies
Name: Cyril Mashele
Location: C Ring 218 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Science  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4168

Email: cyrilm@uj.ac.za


Ms Bongiwe Mkhabela

Faculty Officer
Name: Bongiwe Mkhabela
Location: C Ring 204 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Science  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 115594175

Email: 


Hazel 2

Mrs Hazel Mtyoboza

Faculty Officer: Postgraduate studies
Name: Hazel Mtyoboza
Location: C Ring 205 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Science  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3718

Email: hazell@uj.ac.za


Takalani1

Mr Takalani Thanyani

Faculty Officer: Research
Name: Takalani Thanyani
Location: C Ring 222 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Science  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4644

Email: tthanyani@uj.ac.za


Buhle 1

Mr. Ngikhona Mpila

General Assistant
Name: Ngikhona Mpila
Location: C Ring 201 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Science  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2547

Email: ngikhonam@uj.ac.za


Theron Slattery

Mr. Theron Slattery

Technical Manager
Name: Theron Slattery
Location: C1 Lab K60 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Science, Physics Faculty Friends  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3465

Email: tslattery@uj.ac.za


Prof Reinout Meijboom

Professor (Chemical Sciences and Vice-Dean Research)
Name: Reinout Meijboom
Location: C Ring 211 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Science  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11-2825/4554
Fax: Fax: 011-559-4670

Email: rmeijboom@uj.ac.za


Mr Lubabalo Mgedezi

APK HCM Business Partnering
Name: Lubabalo Mgedezi
Location: APK B5 Building 180/ C Ring 217 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Science  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 115599000

Email: 


Annah Moteetee

Prof Annah Moteetee

Executive Dean: Faculty of Science
Name: Annah Moteetee
Location: C Ring 211 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Executive Deans, Faculty of Science, Postgraduate School, Research  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115592825 / 4554

Personal/Executive Assistant: Ms Benita Fasser


Adri 2

Mrs Adri Greyling

Faculty Officer: Undergraduate Studies & International Students
Name: Adri Greyling
Location: C Ring 202 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Science  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2374

Email: agreyling@uj.ac.za


Ms Shilas Rakgoho

Reception and Administrative Assistant
Name: Shilas Rakgoho
Location: SWC Science Centre/ 3205 JOB Soweto Campus
Faculty of Science  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 27 (0)11 559 5755/ 6349

Email: 


Mr Thokozani Gamede

Financial Business Partner
Name: Thokozani Gamede
Location: 144, B5 Building, APK Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Science  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3976

Email: 


Pavlinka Kovatcheva

Mrs. Pavlinka Kovatcheva

Information Services
Name: Pavlinka Kovatcheva
Faculty of Science, Kingsway Library, Physics Faculty Friends, UJ Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-2621

Email: pkovatcheva@uj.ac.za


Gerald 2

Mr Thandile Gerald Miza

Senior Faculty Officer: Undergraduate Studies and Honours
Name: Thandile Gerald Miza
Location: C Ring 216 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Science  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2471

Email: geraldm@uj.ac.za


Mrs Christa Burger

Head of Faculty Administration
Name: Christa Burger
Location: C Ring 214 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Science  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2961

Email: cburger@uj.ac.za


Prof Kulsum Kondiah

Associate Professor (Biotechnology) and Vice-Dean Teaching and Learning
Name: Kulsum Kondiah
Location: John Orr Building Room 2210 Doornfontein Campus
Biotechnology and Food Technology Staff, Faculty of Science  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 6102

Email: kulsumk@uj.ac.za


Ms Mampa Lydia Marungwane

Faculty Officer
Name: Mampa Lydia Marungwane
Location: C Ring 206 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Science  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11559 5139

Email: 


Ms Yasmin Sibran

Faculty Coordinator
Name: Yasmin Sibran
Location: C Ring 220 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Science, SARCHI African Diplomacy and Foreign Policy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3357

Email: yasmins@uj.ac.za


Mrs Lindsey Bessick

Receptionist and Administrative Assistant
Name: Lindsey Bessick
Location: C Ring 201 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Science  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4562

Email: lindseyb@uj.ac.za


Clerissa Brown

Ms Clerissa Brown

Faculty Marketer
Name: Clerissa Brown
Location: C Ring 224 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Faculty of Science  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2393

Email: clerissab@uj.ac.za