Member: UJ Library

Palesa Tlatsi

Coordinator: Conferences
Name: Palesa Tlatsi
Kingsway Library Shared & Support Services, UJ Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 073 670 1769

Email: palesat@uj.ac.za


Moagi Kedibone

Information Services
Name: Kedibone Moagi
Kingsway Library, UJ Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559 3158

Email: kimoagi@uj.ac.za


Mnguni, Ntandomayenziwe

Cataloguing
Name: Ntandomayenziwe Mnguni
Kingsway Library Technical Services  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-4981

Email: nmnguni@uj.ac.za


Mukhwathi, Pfano

Acquisitions
Name: Pfano Mukhwathi,
Kingsway Library Technical Services  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-2180

Email: pfanom@uj.ac.za


Khulekani Zuma

Information Services
Name: Khulekani Zuma
Soweto Campus Library, UJ Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-5610

Email: kpzuma@uj.ac.za


Lawrence Rikhoto

Circulation Desk
Name: Lawrence Rikhoto
Soweto Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-5666

Email: lawrencer@uj.ac.za


Sipho Zulu

Manager: Archives & Special Collections
Name: Sipho Zulu
Doornfontein Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-6882

Email: siphoz@uj.ac.za


Tshepo Malemela

Special Collections
Name: Tshepo Malemela
Doornfontein Campus Library, UJ Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-6277

Email: tmalemela@uj.ac.za


Vukeya, Theresa

Information Services
Name: Theresa Vukeya
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559 - 3192

Email: theresav@uj.ac.za


Tshabalala, Moyeni

Shelving
Name: Moyeni Tshabalala
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (0110 559 - 3930

Email: moyenit@uj.ac.za


Moopelwa, Kagiso

Shelving
Name: Kagiso Moopelwa
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-3930

Email: kagisom@uj.ac.za


Mokati, Phaello

Information Services
Name: Phaello Mokati
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-4309

Email: pmokati@uj.ac.za