Member: UJ Library







Library About The Library Library Staff Directors

Directors


Name:
Library Staff Directors  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 






Carina Malan

Administrator: ILMS
Name: Carina Malan
Kingsway Library Library Systems  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​(011) 559-4362

Email: carinam@uj.ac.za


Matheko Khumalo

Shelving
Name: Matheko Khumalo
Bunting Road Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-1430

Email: ​mathekok@uj.ac.za


Ntebo Mokgobane

Shelving
Name: Ntebo Mokgobane
Doornfontein Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-6886

Email: ntebom@uj.ac.za


Ayanda Biyela

​Information Services
Name: Ayanda Biyela
Doornfontein Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​(011) 559-9059

Email: abiyela@uj.ac.za


Surprise Mauda

Administration
Name: Surprise Mauda
Soweto Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-5669

Email: surprisem@uj.ac.za


Moses Makola

Lending Services
Name: Moses Makola
Bunting Road FADA  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-1086

Email: mmakola@uj.ac.za


Thabang Kekae

Shelving
Name: Thabang Kekae
Bunting Road Campus Library, UJ Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559 1430

Email: tkekae@uj.ac.za


Tshegofatso Innocentia Masimong

Serials
Name: Tshegofatso Innocentia Masimong
Kingsway Library Technical Services, UJ Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-3208

Email: 


Nokuthula Gunuza

Cataloguing
Name: Nokuthula Gunuza
Kingsway Library, Kingsway Library Technical Services, UJ Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011) 559-4981

Email: nokuthulag@uj.ac.za


Prudence Zondo

Lending Services
Name: Prudence Zondo
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​(011) 559-2678

Email: ​pzondo@uj.ac.za


Zakes​ Nakedi

Lending Services
Name: Zakes Nakedi
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​(011) 559-2165

Email: zakesn@uj.ac.za


Christina​ Mafumana

​Information Services
Name: Christina​ Mafumana
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​(011) 559-3198

Email: christinam@uj.ac.za


Vukeya, Theresa

Information Services
Name: Theresa Vukeya
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559 - 3192

Email: theresav@uj.ac.za


Claudia Reynolds

Cataloguing
Name: Claudia Reynolds
Kingsway Library Technical Services  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-3272

Email: creynolds@uj.ac.za


Beauty Dlangamandla

Team Leader: Cataloguing
Name: Beauty Dlangamandla
Kingsway Library Technical Services  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-2353

Email: beautyd@uj.ac.za


Michael Mokoena

Bindery
Name: Michael Mokoena
Kingsway Library Shared & Support Services  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​​(011) 559-2161

Email: michaelm@uj.ac.za


Pieter (Dr.) ​Hattingh

Specialist: ILMS
Name: Pieter (Dr.) Hattingh
Kingsway Library Library Systems  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​(011) 559-4361

Email: hphattingh@uj.ac.za


Nomsa Mudau

Team Leader: Circulation
Name: Nomsa Mudau
Bunting Road Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​(011) 559-1382

Email: nomsam@uj.ac.za


Ben Seitisho

Shelving
Name: Ben Seitisho
Doornfontein Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559 6886

Email: bens@uj.ac.za