Member: UJ Library









Library About The Library Library Staff Directors

Directors


Name:
Library Staff Directors  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 




Christina​ Mafumana

​Information Services
Name: Christina​ Mafumana
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​(011) 559-3198

Email: christinam@uj.ac.za


Vukeya, Theresa

Information Services
Name: Theresa Vukeya
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559 - 3192

Email: theresav@uj.ac.za


Nomalanga Ngubeni

Acquisitions
Name: Nomalanga Ngubeni
Kingsway Library Technical Services  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-2180

Email: ​nomalangan@uj.ac.za


Mariette Breedt

Acquisitions
Name: Mariette Breedt
Kingsway Library Technical Services  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-2180

Email: marietteb@uj.ac.za


Theodorah Modise

Coordinator: Events
Name: Theodorah Modise
Kingsway Library Shared & Support Services  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​​(011) 559-2264

Email: theodorahm@uj.ac.za


Mpho Kwerana

Desktop Technician
Name: Mpho Kwerana
Kingsway Library Library Systems  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-4802

Email: mphok@uj.ac.za


Rose Legoete

Admin. Assistant
Name: Rose Legoete
Bunting Road Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-1359

Email: rosel@uj.ac.za


Antonet Sundelowitz

Interlibrary Loans
Name: Antonet Sundelowitz
Doornfontein Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-6326

Email: asundelowitz@uj.ac.za


Stanley Modau

​Team Leader: Circulation
Name: Stanley Modau
Doornfontein Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-6327

Email: ​stanleym@uj.ac.za


Sipho Zulu

Manager: Archives & Special Collections
Name: Sipho Zulu
Doornfontein Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-6882

Email: siphoz@uj.ac.za


Pascal Lukhele

Circulation Desk
Name: Pascal Lukhele
Soweto Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-5077

Email: pascall@uj.ac.za


Pavlinka Kovatcheva

Mrs. Pavlinka Kovatcheva

Information Services
Name: Pavlinka Kovatcheva
Faculty of Science, Kingsway Library, Physics Faculty Friends, UJ Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-2621

Email: pkovatcheva@uj.ac.za


Zanele Nyalunga

Collection Development
Name: Zanele Nyalunga
Kingsway Library Technical Services, UJ Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-3806

Email: zbnyalunga@uj.ac.za


Zakes​ Nakedi

Lending Services
Name: Zakes Nakedi
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​(011) 559-2165

Email: zakesn@uj.ac.za


Elize Du Toit

Teaching & Learning
Name: Elize Du Toit
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-2317

Email: ​elizedt@uj.ac.za


Kabelo Dhlamini

​Administration
Name: Kabelo Dhlamini
Kingsway Library Administration  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-3791

Email: kabelod@uj.ac.za


Susan Stroh

Acquisitions
Name: Susan Stroh
Kingsway Library Technical Services  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-2072

Email: sstroh@uj.ac.za


Thapelo Mashishi

Copyright and Textbooks
Name: Thapelo Mashishi
Kingsway Library Technical Services  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-2182

Email: thapelom@uj.ac.za


Barrie ​Swanepoel

Systems Administrator
Name: Barrie ​Swanepoel
Kingsway Library Library Systems  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​(011) 559-2347

Email: barries@uj.ac.za