Member: Doornfontein Campus Library


Antonet Sundelowitz

Interlibrary Loans
Name: Antonet Sundelowitz
Doornfontein Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-6326

Email: asundelowitz@uj.ac.za


Stanley Modau

​Team Leader: Circulation
Name: Stanley Modau
Doornfontein Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-6327

Email: ​stanleym@uj.ac.za


Tshepo Malemela

Special Collections
Name: Tshepo Malemela
Doornfontein Campus Library, UJ Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-6277

Email: tmalemela@uj.ac.za


Dorcas ​Rathaba

Information Services
Name: Dorcas ​Rathaba
Doornfontein Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-6325

Email: drathaba@uj.ac.za


Cedric Ledwaba

Lending Services
Name: Cedric Ledwaba
Doornfontein Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-6752

Email: cedrledw@uj.ac.za


Victor Lebelo

Makerspace
Name: Victor Lebelo
Doornfontein Campus Library, UJ Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-1672

Email: vlebelo@uj.ac.za


Desiree Mokgosi

​​Information Services
Name: Desiree Mokgosi
Doornfontein Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​(011) 559-9057

Email: dmokgosi@uj.ac.za


Tessa Charles

Shelving
Name: Tessa Charles
Doornfontein Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-6886

Email: tcharles@uj.ac.za


Rudie Strauss

Makerspace
Name: Rudie Strauss
Doornfontein Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-6752

Email: rudies@uj.ac.za


Jacob Mannathoko

​Lending Services
Name: Jacob Mannathoko
Doornfontein Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​(011) 559-6769

Email: ​jmannathoko@uj.ac.za


Sipho Zulu

Manager: Archives & Special Collections
Name: Sipho Zulu
Doornfontein Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-6882

Email: siphoz@uj.ac.za


Kedibone Rampou

Administration
Name: Kedibone Rampou
Doornfontein Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-6846

Email: krampou@uj.ac.za


Mlungisi Dlamini

Information Services
Name: Mlungisi Dlamini
Doornfontein Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-6836

Email: mlungisid@uj.ac.za


Ntebo Mokgobane

Shelving
Name: Ntebo Mokgobane
Doornfontein Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-6886

Email: ntebom@uj.ac.za


Ayanda Biyela

​Information Services
Name: Ayanda Biyela
Doornfontein Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​(011) 559-9059

Email: abiyela@uj.ac.za


Ben Seitisho

Shelving
Name: Ben Seitisho
Doornfontein Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559 6886

Email: bens@uj.ac.za


Matshediso Malefane

​Information Services
Name: Matshediso Malefane
Doornfontein Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-6310

Email: ​mmalefane@uj.ac.za


Anelisa Mjanyelwa

Archives
Name: Anelisa Mjanyelwa
Doornfontein Campus Library, UJ Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-6890

Email: amjanyelwa@uj.a.za


Pheeha Erastus Rangwanasha

Lending Services
Name: Pheeha Erastus Rangwanasha
Doornfontein Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-6762

Email: prangwanasha@uj.ac.za


Kenneth Chinyama

Campus Librarian
Name: Kenneth Chinyama
Doornfontein Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​(011) 559-6333

Email: kennethc@uj.ac.za