Member: Soweto Campus Library

Khulekani Zuma

Information Services
Name: Khulekani Zuma
Soweto Campus Library, UJ Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-5610

Email: kpzuma@uj.ac.za


Lawrence Rikhoto

Circulation Desk
Name: Lawrence Rikhoto
Soweto Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-5666

Email: lawrencer@uj.ac.za


Duduzile​ Chulu

Circulation Desk
Name: Duduzile​ Chulu
Soweto Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-5666

Email: dchulu@uj.ac.za


Lucas Dlamini

Team Leader: Circulation
Name: Lucas Dlamini
Soweto Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-5214

Email: lucasd@uj.ac.za


Nomusa Kuzwayo

Circulation Desk
Name: Nomusa Kuzwayo
Soweto Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-5077

Email: nomusak@uj.ac.za


Pascal Lukhele

Circulation Desk
Name: Pascal Lukhele
Soweto Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-5077

Email: pascall@uj.ac.za


Mathekiso Majenge

Information Services
Name: Mathekiso Majenge
Soweto Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-5602

Email: mathekisom@uj.ac.za


Surprise Mauda

Administration
Name: Surprise Mauda
Soweto Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-5669

Email: surprisem@uj.ac.za


Fikiswa Mgengo

Information Services
Name: Fikiswa Mgengo
Soweto Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-5668

Email: fikiswam@uj.ac.za


Richardson Mzaidume

Information Services
Name: Richardson Mzaidume
Soweto Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-5082

Email: rmzaidume@uj.ac.za


Remember Ndlovu

Shelving
Name: Remember Ndlovu
Soweto Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​(011) 559-5078

Email: ​rndlovu@uj.ac.za


Moipone Qhomane-Goliath

Campus Librarian
Name: Moipone Qhomane-Goliath
Soweto Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-5667​

Email: moiponeq@uj.ac.za