Member: Kingsway Library

Moagi Kedibone

Information Services
Name: Kedibone Moagi
Kingsway Library, UJ Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559 3158

Email: kimoagi@uj.ac.za


Vukeya, Theresa

Information Services
Name: Theresa Vukeya
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559 - 3192

Email: theresav@uj.ac.za


Tshabalala, Moyeni

Shelving
Name: Moyeni Tshabalala
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (0110 559 - 3930

Email: moyenit@uj.ac.za


Moopelwa, Kagiso

Shelving
Name: Kagiso Moopelwa
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-3930

Email: kagisom@uj.ac.za


Mokati, Phaello

Information Services
Name: Phaello Mokati
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-4309

Email: pmokati@uj.ac.za


Dlamini Mdu

Lending Services
Name: Dhlamini Mdu
Kingsway Library, UJ Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2678

Email: sydneyd@uj.ac.za


Mdu Dhlamini

Lending Services
Name: Mdu Dhlamini
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-2682

Email: sydneyd@uj.ac.za


Elize Du Toit

Librarian: Information Skilling
Name: Elize Du Toit
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-2317

Email: ​elizedt@uj.ac.za


Santha Geduld

Campus Librarian: APK
Name: Santha Geduld
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-4324

Email: sgeduld@uj.ac.za


Trevor Hoffman

Shelving
Name: Trevor Hoffman
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-3930

Email: trevorh@uj.ac.za


Dawie Jacobs

Information Services
Name: Dawie Jacobs
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-3454

Email: dfjacobs@uj.ac.za


Pavlinka Kovatcheva

Mrs. Pavlinka Kovatcheva

Faculty Librarian: Science
Name: Pavlinka Kovatcheva
Kingsway Library, Physics Faculty Friends  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-2621

Email: pkovatcheva@uj.ac.za