Member: Kingsway Library


Lizette Van Zyl

Information Services
Name: Lizette Van Zyl
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-3188

Email: lizettevz@uj.ac.za


Vivian Moore

​Administration
Name: Vivian Moore
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​(011) 559-4323

Email: ​vivianm@uj.ac.za


Pavlinka Kovatcheva

Mrs. Pavlinka Kovatcheva

Information Services
Name: Pavlinka Kovatcheva
Faculty of Science, Kingsway Library, Physics Faculty Friends, UJ Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-2621

Email: pkovatcheva@uj.ac.za


Tshabalala, Moyeni

Shelving
Name: Moyeni Tshabalala
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (0110 559 - 3930

Email: moyenit@uj.ac.za


Sixolile Nkonyeni

Information Services
Name: Sixolile Nkonyeni
Kingsway Library, UJ Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559-3454

Email: sixolilen@uj.ac.za


Timothy Valoyi

Learning Commons Librarian
Name: Timothy Valoyi
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-4984

Email: mtvaloy@uj.ac.za


Joseph Mfomadi

Lending Services
Name: Joseph Mfomadi
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-2165

Email: jmfomadi@uj.ac.za


Elize Du Toit

Teaching & Learning
Name: Elize Du Toit
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-2317

Email: ​elizedt@uj.ac.za


Nicky Ngobeni

Shelving
Name: Nicky Ngobeni
Kingsway Library, UJ Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-3930

Email: nickyn@uj.ac.za


Prudence Zondo

Lending Services
Name: Prudence Zondo
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​(011) 559-2678

Email: ​pzondo@uj.ac.za


Zakes​ Nakedi

Lending Services
Name: Zakes Nakedi
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​(011) 559-2165

Email: zakesn@uj.ac.za


Joyce Mashigo

Lending Services
Name: Joyce Mashigo
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-2165

Email: joycem@uj.ac.za


Mokati, Phaello

Information Services
Name: Phaello Mokati
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-4309

Email: pmokati@uj.ac.za


Nokuthula Gunuza

Cataloguing
Name: Nokuthula Gunuza
Kingsway Library, Kingsway Library Technical Services, UJ Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011) 559-4981

Email: nokuthulag@uj.ac.za


Gerda Van der Berg

Interlibrary Loans
Name: Gerda Van der Berg
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-2686

Email: gerdavdb@uj.ac.za


Tebogo Mogakane

​Team Leader: Circulation
Name: Tebogo Mogakane
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​(011) 559 2853

Email: mogakanet@uj.ac.za


Trevor Hoffman

Shelving
Name: Trevor Hoffman
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-3930

Email: trevorh@uj.ac.za


Vukeya, Theresa

Information Services
Name: Theresa Vukeya
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559 - 3192

Email: theresav@uj.ac.za


Ivy Segoe

Faculty Librarian: ​Research
Name: Ivy Segoe
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​​(011) 559-2031

Email: ​imsegoe@uj.ac.za


Doreen Matsemela

Interlibrary Loans
Name: Doreen Matsemela
Kingsway Library, UJ Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-2256

Email: doreenm@uj.ac.za


Mdu Dhlamini

Lending Services
Name: Mdu Dhlamini
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-2682

Email: sydneyd@uj.ac.za


Banele Khoza

Teaching & Learning
Name: Banele Khoza
Kingsway Library, UJ Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-4309

Email: banelek@uj.ac.za


Catrin Ver Loren van Themaat

Information Services
Name: Catrin Ver Loren van Themaat
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-3193

Email: catrinv@uj.ac.za


Happy​ Mphahlele

Manager: Client Services
Name: Happy Mphahlele
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​(011) 559-2291

Email: ​hmphahlele@uj.ac.za


Christina​ Mafumana

​Information Services
Name: Christina​ Mafumana
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​(011) 559-3198

Email: christinam@uj.ac.za


Moopelwa, Kagiso

Shelving
Name: Kagiso Moopelwa
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-3930

Email: kagisom@uj.ac.za


Lebogang Hys

Shelving
Name: Lebogang Hys
Kingsway Library, UJ Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-3543

Email: lebogangh@uj.ac.za


Thabiso Tshabalala

Information Services
Name: Thabiso Tshabalala
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​(011) 559-3198

Email: ttshabalala@uj.ac.za


Ellis, Deborah

Information Services
Name: Deborah Ellis
Kingsway Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​(011) 559 3187

Email: dellis@uj.ac.za