Member: Kingsway Library Technical Services

Mnguni, Ntandomayenziwe

Cataloguing
Name: Ntandomayenziwe Mnguni
Kingsway Library Technical Services  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-4981

Email: nmnguni@uj.ac.za


Mukhwathi, Pfano

Acquisitions
Name: Pfano Mukhwathi,
Kingsway Library Technical Services  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-2180

Email: pfanom@uj.ac.za


Marina Botha

Cataloguing
Name: Marina Botha
Kingsway Library Technical Services  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-2597

Email: marinab@uj.ac.za


Mariette Breedt

Acquisitions
Name: Mariette Breedt
Kingsway Library Technical Services  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-2180

Email: marietteb@uj.ac.za


Beauty Dlangamandla

Team Leader: Cataloguing
Name: Beauty Dlangamandla
Kingsway Library Technical Services  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-2353

Email: beautyd@uj.ac.za


Dorah ​Khoza

Serials
Name: Dorah ​ ​Khoza
Kingsway Library Technical Services  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​(011) 559-3901

Email: dkhoza@uj.ac.za


Mutali Lithole

​Institutional Repository
Name: Mutali Lithole
Kingsway Library Technical Services  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-2688

Email: ​mlithole@uj.ac.za


Mpho Maroo

Cataloguing
Name: Mpho Maroo
Kingsway Library Technical Services  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-2597

Email: mmaroo@uj.ac.za


Thapelo Mashishi

Copyright and Textbooks
Name: Thapelo Mashishi
Kingsway Library Technical Services  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-2182

Email: thapelom@uj.ac.za


Kgona ​Matlakala

Collection Development
Name: Kgona Matlakala
Kingsway Library Technical Services  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​(011) 559-4372

Email: kgonam@uj.ac.za


Senkgobeng Medupe-Adeyemi

Cataloguing
Name: Senkgobeng Medupe-Adeyemi
Kingsway Library Technical Services  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-4981

Email: senkgobengm@uj.ac.za


Angela Moeng

​​Institutional Repository
Name: Angela Moeng
Kingsway Library Technical Services  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-3374

Email: ​amoeng@uj.ac.za