Member: Bunting Road Campus Library


Dudu Tshabalala

Information Services
Name: Dudu Tshabalala
Bunting Road Campus Library, UJ Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-1381

Email: dudut@uj.ac.za


Michael Sifile

Information Services
Name: Michael Sifile
Bunting Road Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​(011) 559-1030

Email: ​michaels@uj.ac.za


Richard Dunjwa

Lending Services
Name: Richard Dunjwa
Bunting Road Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-1295

Email: richardd@uj.ac.za


Slindile Sithole

Information Services
Name: Slindile Sithole
Bunting Road Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-1294

Email: slindiles@uj.ac.za


Frederick Mavhunduse

​Campus Librarian
Name: Frederick Mavhunduse
Bunting Road Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-1293

Email: ​frederickm@uj.ac.za


Roedina Desai

Learning Commons Librarian
Name: Roedina Desai
Bunting Road Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-1940

Email: roedinad@uj.ac.za


Keeve ​Thlabane

​Lending Services
Name: Keeve ​Thlabane
Bunting Road Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-1376

Email: keevet@uj.ac.za


Matheko Khumalo

Shelving
Name: Matheko Khumalo
Bunting Road Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-1430

Email: ​mathekok@uj.ac.za


Nomsa Mudau

Team Leader: Circulation
Name: Nomsa Mudau
Bunting Road Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​(011) 559-1382

Email: nomsam@uj.ac.za


Happy Dlamini

Lending Services
Name: Happy Dlamini
Bunting Road Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​(011) 559-1673

Email: hdlamini@uj.ac.za


Mofokeng, Madumella

Information Services
Name: Madumella Mofokeng
Bunting Road Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559 1397

Email: mmofokeng@uj.ac.za


Rose Legoete

Admin. Assistant
Name: Rose Legoete
Bunting Road Campus Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-1359

Email: rosel@uj.ac.za