Member: Kingsway Library Shared & Support Services


Palesa Tlatsi

Coordinator: Conferences
Name: Palesa Tlatsi
Kingsway Library Shared & Support Services, UJ Library  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 073 670 1769

Email: palesat@uj.ac.za


Reneka Panday

Manager: Marketing and Social Media
Name: Reneka Panday
Kingsway Library Shared & Support Services  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-4178

Email: renekap@uj.ac.za


Theodorah Modise

Coordinator: Events
Name: Theodorah Modise
Kingsway Library Shared & Support Services  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​​(011) 559-2264

Email: theodorahm@uj.ac.za


Lucky Musana

Bindery
Name: Lucky Musana
Kingsway Library Shared & Support Services  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​(011) 559-2162

Email: ​luckym@uj.a​c.​za


Joseph Mazibuko

​Bindery
Name: Joseph Mazibuko
Kingsway Library Shared & Support Services  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​(011) 559-2162

Email: jmazibuko@uj.ac.za


Sharon ​Swart

UJ Library ​Web
Name: Sharon ​Swart
Kingsway Library Shared & Support Services  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-2177

Email: sharons@uj.ac.za


Michael Mokoena

Bindery
Name: Michael Mokoena
Kingsway Library Shared & Support Services  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​​(011) 559-2161

Email: michaelm@uj.ac.za