Member: Kingsway Library Library Systems

Pieter (Dr.) ​Hattingh

Specialist: ILMS
Name: Pieter (Dr.) Hattingh
Kingsway Library Library Systems  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​(011) 559-4361

Email: hphattingh@uj.ac.za


Zayne Gerber

Manager: Desktop Technicians
Name: Zayne Gerber
Kingsway Library Library Systems  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​(011) 559-3805

Email: zgerber@uj.ac.za


Mpho Kwerana

Desktop Technician
Name: Mpho Kwerana
Kingsway Library Library Systems  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (011) 559-4802

Email: mphok@uj.ac.za


Carina Malan

Administrator: ILMS
Name: Carina Malan
Kingsway Library Library Systems  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​(011) 559-4362

Email: carinam@uj.ac.za


Thomas ​Moabelo

​Desktop Technician
Name: Thomas Moabelo
Kingsway Library Library Systems  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​(011) 559-4802

Email: thomasm​@uj.ac.za​


Enoch Moropoli

Admin Assistant: IT
Name: Enoch Moropoli
Kingsway Library Library Systems  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​(011) 559-4802

Email: ​nmoropoli@uj.ac.za


Esau ​Moropoli

​Desktop Technician
Name: Esau Moropoli
Kingsway Library Library Systems  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​(011) 559-4802

Email: esaum@uj.ac.za


Barrie ​Swanepoel

Systems Administrator
Name: Barrie ​Swanepoel
Kingsway Library Library Systems  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​(011) 559-2347

Email: barries@uj.ac.za