NAMETEL NUMBEREMAILOFFICE NUMBERROLECAMPUS
Dr Faeeza Ballim

 

0115594044fballim@uj.ac.zaA RING 236Senior LecturerAPK
Prof Greg Barton

 

0115597703gregoryb@uj.ac.zaA RING 240ProfessorAPK
Prof Brett Bennett

 

0115597704twaetjen@uj.ac.zaA RING 240Associate ProfessorAPK
Prof Natasha Erlank

 

0115593609nerlank@uj.ac.zaA RING 240ProfessorAPK
Dr Nafisa Essop Sheik

 

0115594231nessopsheik@uj.ac.zaA RING 241Senior LecturerAPK
Prof Gerald Groenewald

 

0115593294ggroenewald@uj.ac.zaA RING 246Associate ProfessorAPK
Dr Juan Klee

 

0115593945jklee@uj.ac.zaA RING 234Senior LecturerAPK
Mr Lungelo Ndzimande​0115592001nlndzimande@uj.ac.zaA Ring 237NGAP Lecturer​APK
Dr Stephen Sparks

 

0115592006sjwsparks@uj.ac.zaA RING 238Senior LecturerAPK
Ms Sithembile Thusi

 

0115592001sithembilet@uj.ac.zaA RING 247SecretaryAPK
Prof Thembisa Waetjen0115592007twaetjen@uj.ac.zaA RING 242Associate Professor and Head of DepartmentAPK