Member: Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff

Dsc 1987 2

Boitumelo Makhubele

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Boitumelo Makhubele
Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4257

Email: bmakhubele@uj.ac.za


Dsc 2126

Prof Musawenkosi Saurombe

Associate Professor
Name: Musawenkosi Saurombe
Location: D Ring 409 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4593

Email: mdsaurombe@uj.ac.za


Dsc 2116 2

Dr. Nadia Morton

Lecturer
Name: Nadia Morton
Location: D Ring 422 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559

Email: nmorton@uj.ac.za


Mokheti Eve

Masase Mokhethi

Lecturer
Name: Masase Mokhethi
Location: ADD 302 Soweto Campus
Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 5049

Email: evem@uj.ac.za


Dsc 2110

Tshegofatso Mabitsela

Lecturer
Name: Tshegofatso Mabitsela
Location: D Ring 415 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3064

Email: tshegom@uj.ac.za


Barkhuizen Nicolene

Prof Nicolene Barkhuizen

Prof
Name: Nicolene Barkhuizen
Location: D Ring 422A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2427

Email: nbarkhuizen@uj.ac.za


Dsc 2080

Dr. Renjini Joseph

Lecturer
Name: Renjini Joseph
Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559

Email: rjoseph@uj.ac.za


Dsc 2056 3

Prof. Nelesh Dhanpat

Associate Professor & Deputy Head of Department (HRM)
Name: Nelesh Dhanpat
Location: DRing 402A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4479

Email: neleshd@uj.ac.za


Dsc 1963

Prof Magda Hewitt

Associate Professor & Deputy Head of Department (Leadership)
Name: Magda Hewitt
Location: D Ring 423 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2746

Email: mhewitt@uj.ac.za


Hoole Crystal

Prof Crystal Hoole

Professor and Acting Head of Department
Name: Crystal Hoole
Location: D Ring 420 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4425

Email: crystalh@uj.ac.za


Img 0651

Xavier Knight

Lecturer
Name: Xavier Knight
Location: ADD309 Soweto Campus
Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 5049

Email: xavierk@uj.ac.za


Dsc 2481

Dr Calvin Mabaso

Lecturer
Name: Calvin Mabaso
Location: D Ring 431 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2722

Email: calvinm@uj.ac.za