Member: Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff

Wort Albert

Dr. Albert Wort

Senior Lecturer
Name: Albert Wort
Location: D Ring 427 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4912

Email: awort@uj.ac.za


Dsc 1990

Prof Carolina Henn

Associate Professor
Name: Carolina Henn
Location: D Ring 433A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3079

Email: carolinah@uj.ac.za


Dsc 5853 3

Dr. Jeremy Mitonga-Monga

Senior Lecturer
Name: Jeremy Mitonga-Monga
Location: D Ring 430 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3140

Email: jeremym@uj.ac.za


Dsc 2080

Dr. Renjini Joseph

Lecturer
Name: Renjini Joseph
Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559

Email: rjoseph@uj.ac.za


Sheik Rooksana

Rooksana Sheik

Admin Coordinator
Name: Rooksana Sheik
Location: D Ring 413 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2873

Email: rsheik@uj.ac.za


Lusanda Sekaja

Ms Lusanda Sekaja

Lecturer
Name: Lusanda Sekaja
Location: D Ring 402 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3405

Email: lsekaja@uj.ac.za


Mayer Claude Helene

Prof. Claude-Hélene Mayer

Professor
Name: Claude-Hélene Mayer
Location: D Ring 436 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3137

Email: cmayer@uj.ac.za


Dsc 2481

Dr Calvin Mabaso

Lecturer
Name: Calvin Mabaso
Location: D Ring 431 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2722

Email: calvinm@uj.ac.za


Dsc 2116 2

Dr. Nadia Morton

Lecturer
Name: Nadia Morton
Location: D Ring 422 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559

Email: nmorton@uj.ac.za


Dsc 4029

Agnes Maloka

Admin Coordinator
Name: Agnes Maloka
Location: C Blue 7 Bunting Road Campus
Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1346

Email: agnesma@uj.ac.za


Niemand Rochelle

Rochelle Niemand

Departmental Secretary/Marketing Coordinator
Name: Rochelle Niemand
Location: D Ring 420 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559-2642

Email: rniemand@uj.ac.za


Abednigo Themba 4

Abednigo Themba

Lecturer
Name: Abednigo Themba
Location: D Ring 433C Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4370

Email: mthemba@uj.ac.za


Dsc 1963

Prof Magda Hewitt

Associate Professor
Name: Magda Hewitt
Location: D Ring 423 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2746

Email: mhewitt@uj.ac.za


Landman Lorinda

Lorinda Landman

Manager: Administration and Student Support
Name: Lorinda Landman
Location: D Ring 405 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3066

Email: llandman@uj.ac.za


Laba, Karolina

Dr. Karolina Łaba

Senior Lecturer
Name: Karolina Łaba
Location: D Ring 428 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2815

Email: klaba@uj.ac.za


Prof Mark Bussin

Visiting Professor
Name: Mark Bussin
Location: DLes-306A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (11) 559 2642

Email: 


Mazibuko Thembekile 2

Thembekile Mazibuko

General Assistant
Name: Thembekile Mazibuko
Location: D Ring 401 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3489

Email: tmazibuko@uj.ac.za


Dsc 2110

Tshegofatso Mabitsela

Lecturer
Name: Tshegofatso Mabitsela
Location: D Ring 415 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3064

Email: tshegom@uj.ac.za


Kasoojee, Fozia

Fozia Kasoojee

Senior Faculty Officer
Name: Fozia Kasoojee
Location: D Ring 426 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3065

Email: foziak@uj.ac.za


De Braine Roslyn 2

Prof. Roslyn De Braine

Associate Professor
Name: Roslyn De Braine
Location: D Ring 429 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2078

Email: roslynd@uj.ac.za


Dsc 2094

Prof Wilfred I. Ukpere

Professor
Name: Wilfred I. Ukpere
Location: D Ring 434 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2069

Email: wiukpere@uj.ac.za


Img 0651

Xavier Knight

Lecturer
Name: Xavier Knight
Location: ADD309 Soweto Campus
Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 5049

Email: xavierk@uj.ac.za


Dsc 2126

Prof Musawenkosi Saurombe

Associate Professor
Name: Musawenkosi Saurombe
Location: D Ring 409 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4593

Email: mdsaurombe@uj.ac.za


Stephan Ferreira

Admin Coordinator
Name: Stephan Ferreira
Location: D Ring 409 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2185

Email: asferreira@uj.ac.za


Hill, Carin Prof

Prof Carin Hill

Professor
Name: Carin Hill
Location: D Ring 435A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2754

Email: chill@uj.ac.za


Dsc 5846

Dikeledi Mogoai

Lecturer
Name: Dikeledi Mogoai
Location: ADD306 Soweto Campus
Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 5352

Email: dikeledir@uj.ac.za


Dsc 2056 3

Prof. Nelesh Dhanpat

Associate Professor & Deputy Head of Department (HRM)
Name: Nelesh Dhanpat
Location: DRing 402A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4479

Email: neleshd@uj.ac.za


Mdhlovu, Ntiyiso

Ntiyiso Mdhlovu

Admin Coordinator: Finance
Name: Ntiyiso Mdhlovu
Location: D Ring 408 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2366

Email: ntiyisom@uj.ac.za


Nkwanyana, Grace

Grace Nkwanyana

Admin Coordinator
Name: Grace Nkwanyana
Location: ADD309 Soweto Campus
Industrial Psychology and People Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 5052

Email: gnkwanyana@uj.ac.za