Centre Committee

Home » Faculty of Education » Centres » Centre for Neurodiversity @ UJ » Centre Committee
NameTelephone NumberOffice NumberRoleCampus
Prof Veronica Melody Dwarika+27 11 559 5241GNA 232Associate Professor, Head of DepartmentSoweto Campus
Prof Maximus Monaheng SefothoDeputy HOD
Dr Daphney Mawila+27 11 559 5239GAN 221Senior Lecturer Educational PsychologySoweto Campus
Dr Khosi Nancy Mabaso+27 11 559 5240GNA 220Department of Educational Psychology, LecturerSoweto Campus
Dr Jean Fourie+27 11 559 2526B Ring 423ASenior Lecturer Inclusive EducationAuckland Park Kingsway Campus
Dr Lucia Munongi011 559 5242GNA 224 Robert SobukweSenior LectureSoweto Campus
Dr Fumane Khanare011 559 2832B Ring 424Senior LecturerAuckland Park Kingsway Campus
Ms Athena Clayton011 559 5239GNA Office 221 Robert SobukweLecturer and Educational PsychologistSoweto Campus
Mr Tenneson BoatsiAssistant Lecturer
Ms Daluxolo NhlapoCentre Administrator