​Applied Information System Research

Research ClusterName and TitleOfficeCampusTelephoneE-mail
ICT 4 Development ​ ​ ​ ​Dr Patrick NdayizigamiyeG Purple 4APB011 5591223ndayizigamiyep@uj.ac.za
Dr Roelien BrinkG Purple 4APB011 5591222rbrink@uj.ac.za
Ms Stella BvumaG Purple 4APB0115 591139stellab@uj.ac.za
Ms Rehana MintyB Green 23
APB011 5596345rehanam@uj.ac.za
Dr Glenda Barlow_Jones​E Red 4
APB011 5591342glendab@uj.ac.za
​Mr Siya Mhlongo
​E Red 5
​APB
​011 5591177
siyabongam@uj.ac.za
Formal Structures, Algorithms and Industrial ApplicationsDr Abejide Ade-IbijolaE Red 7APB011 5591213abejideai@uj.ac.za
IT Project Management Knowledge and Wisdom ​ ​ ​Prof Carl MarnewickD Red 2APB011 5591316cmarnewick@uj.ac.za
Mr Lucas KhozaD Green 4APB011 5591177lucask@uj.ac.za
Mr Wikus ErasmusD Red 5APB011 5591165werasmus@uj.ac.za
Mr Nazeer JosephD Red 4APB011 5591510njoseph@uj.ac.za
Intelligent systemsDr Barnabas GatsheniD Blue 3APB011 5591506bgatsheni@uj.ac.za
Mr Tinofrei MusebaD Green 5APB011 5591215tmuseba@uj.ac.za
Secure systems and privacy in computing
Dr Kennedy NjengaE Purple 2APB011 5591253knjenga@uj.ac.za
Ms Maureen van den BerghG Purple 4APB011 5591345maureenvdb@uj.ac.za
​Human Language Technology for South African Languages (HLT4SAL)
​Mr Ronny Mabokela
​G Purple 4
​APB
​011 559 2112
rmabokela@uj.ac.za
​Dr Mpho Raborife
​E Red 3
​APB
​011 559 1336
mraborife@uj.ac.za