Member: Information and Knowledge Management Experts

Ms Wafeequa Dinath

Ms Wafeequa Dinath

Deputy HOD for Postgraduate Programmes, Lecturer
Name: Wafeequa Dinath
Location: A Bridge 511 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Information and Knowledge Management Experts  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2176

Email: wdinath@uj.ac.za

Curriculum Vitae Wafeequa Dinath

Dr Cornelius Niemand

Dr Cornelius Niemand

Senior Lecturer
Name: Cornelius Niemand
Location: A Bridge 504 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Information and Knowledge Management Experts  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2190

Email: corn@uj.ac.za


Professor Tanya Du Plessis

Professor Tanya Du Plessis

Associate Professor
Name: Tanya Du Plessis
Location: A Bridge 508 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Information and Knowledge Management Experts  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3836

Email: tduplessis@uj.ac.za

Curriculum Vitae Tanya Du Plessis

Mr Kagiso Mabe

Mr Kagiso Mabe

Lecturer, Marketing Coordinator
Name: Kagiso Mabe
Location: A Bridge 514 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Information and Knowledge Management Experts  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3518

Email: kmabe@uj.ac.za

Curriculum Vitae Kagiso Mabe

Joel Arthur

Mr Joel Arthur

Deputy HOD for Undergraduate Programmes, Lecturer
Name: Joel Arthur
Location: A Bridge 506 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Information and Knowledge Management Experts  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2013

Email: jarthur@uj.ac.za

Curriculum Vitae Joel Arthur

Ms Pheladi Tracy Lefika

Ms Pheladi Tracy Lefika

Lecturer
Name: Pheladi Tracy Lefika
Location: A Bridge 513 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Information and Knowledge Management Experts  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4000

Email: tlefika@uj.ac.za

Curriculum Vitae Pheladi Tracy Lefika

Professor Chris Rensleigh

Professor Chris Rensleigh

Professor, Editor-in-Chief: South African Journal of Information Management
Name: Chris Rensleigh
Location: A Bridge 507 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Information and Knowledge Management Experts  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2189

Email: crensleigh@uj.ac.za

Curriculum Vitae Chris Rensleigh

Lucian Professional Photo

Mr Lucian De Koker

Lecturer
Name: Lucian De Koker
Location: A Bridge 506 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Information and Knowledge Management Experts  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4419

Email: luciand@uj.ac.za

Curriculum Vitae Lucian De Koker

Mr Sithembiso Khumalo

Dr Sithembiso Khumalo

Head of Department
Name: Sithembiso Khumalo
Location: A Bridge 510 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Information and Knowledge Management Experts  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2186

Email: skhumalo@uj.ac.za

Curriculum Vitae Sithembiso Khumalo