Member: Anthropology and Development Studies

Jonathan Stadler

Prof Jonathan Stadler

Professor and Head of Department
Name: Jonathan Stadler
Location: D Ring 509 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Anthropology and Development Studies Staff, Rated Researchers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4721

Email: jstadler@uj.ac.za


Prof Efua Prah

Professor
Name: Prof Efua Prah
Location: D Ring 507 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Anthropology and Development Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2859

Email: efuap@uj.ac.za


Rpt

Dr Gcobani Qambela

Senior Lec​turer
Name: Gcobani Qambela
Location: D Ring 503 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Anthropology and Development Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2876

Email: gcobaniq@uj.ac.za


Dr. Hannah Dawson

Senior Lecturer
Name: Hannah Dawson
Location: D-Ring 504 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Anthropology and Development Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3244

Email: hannahd@uj.ac.za


Miss Nicolette Monamane

Departmental Administrator
Name: Nicolette Monamane
Location: D Ring 510 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Anthropology and Development Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4454 / 2859

Email: nicolettem@uj.ac.za


Professor Joost Fontein

Prof Joost Fontein

Professor
Name: Joost Fontein
Location: D Ring 512 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Anthropology and Development Studies Staff, Faculty of Humanities, Rated Researchers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2865

Email: jfontein@uj.ac.za


Dr Dikeledi Mokoena

Lecturer
Name: Dikeledi Mokoena
Location: D Ring 508 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Anthropology and Development Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4865

Email: dmokoena@uj.ac.za


Dr Hali

Dr Hali Healy

Senior Lecturer
Name: Hali Healy
Location: D Ring 511 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Anthropology and Development Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2982

Email: hhealy@uj.ac.za


Dr. Mbali Mazibuko

Senior Lecture
Name: Mbali Mazibuko
Location: D-Ring 504 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Anthropology and Development Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3244

Email: mmazibuko@uj.ac.za


Ms. Sue Rafferty

Departmental Secretary
Name: Sue Rafferty
Location: D Ring 512 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Anthropology and Development Studies Staff, Faculty of Humanities  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4156

Email: susanr@uj.ac.za


Dr Andile Mayekiso

Lecturer
Name: Andile Mayekiso
Location: D Ring 502 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Anthropology and Development Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4297

Email: andilem@uj.ac.za


Prof Mbongiseni Buthelezi

Professor
Name: Mbongiseni Buthelezi
Location: D Ring 505, Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Anthropology and Development Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4790

Email: mbuthelezi@uj.ac.za


Pic For Website

Dr Suzall Timm

Lecturer
Name: Dr Suzall Timm
Location: D Ring 511 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Anthropology and Development Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 5592982

Email: stimm@uj.ac.za