Department of Communication and Media ​
Department of Communication and Media
University of Johannesburg
PO Box 524
Auckland Park
2006
South Africa

Contact:

Ms Lindsay Leslie

Academic Administrator (Communication Studies)

+27 (0) 11 559 4327

Email: Lindsayl@uj.ac.za

Contact:

Miss Thembile Gumbi

Academic Administrator (Journalism, Film and Television Studies)

Tel: +27 11 559 4526

Email: itgumbi@uj.ac.za

Contact:

Antoinette Hoffman

Lecturer/Tutor Coordinator

011 599 2808

Email: amhoffman@uj.ac.za

Contact:

Dr. Varona Sathiyah

Senior Lecturer/Honours CMS Coordinator

031 5023572

Email: varonas@uj.ac.za

Contact:

Mrs Elna Rossouw

Lecturer/Honours JNS Coordinator

011 559 3434

Email: erossouw@uj.ac.za

Contact:

Prof Gilbert Motsaathebe

Associate Professor/Honours JFT Coordinator

011 559 2657

Email: motsaathebeg@uj.ac.za

Contact:

Prof Pier Frassinelli

Professor/Postgrad CMS Coordinator

011 559 2801

Email: pierpaolof@uj.ac.za

Contact:

Prof Gilbert Motsaathebe

Associate Professor/Postgrad JFT Coordinator

011 559 2657

Email: motsaathebeg@uj.ac.za

All application queries should be directed to:

cmsadmin@uj.ac.za