Home » Engineering & Built Environment » Departments » Department of Urban and Regional Planning » Staff
NameTelephone NumberOffice NumberRoleCampus
Ms Natasha Ntakana0115596428Departmental SecretaryDoornfontein Campus
Dr Kgomotso Jackson Phillip Sebola-Samanyanga7426LecturerDoornfontein Campus
Mr Zenzile Mbinza01155960686203LecturerDoornfontein Campus
Ms Kiara LawrenceOffice 6062, Sixth Floor, John Orr BuildingHSRC Intern & Part-time LecturerDoornfontein Campus
Mr Mhlalisi MndzebeleLecturer (TemporaryDoornfontein Campus
Ms Lyndall (Lynda) MujakachiDevelopment ConsultantDoornfontein Campus
Prof Trynos Gumbo011 559 60626204Head Of Department : Department of Urban and Regional PlanningDoornfontein Campus
Mr Ockert Rudolf Pretorius3rd Floor, Buxton BuildingLecturerDoornfontein Campus
Mx Inolofatseng Lekaba0115596428LecturerDoornfontein Campus
Ms Nompumelelo Petunia Mzobe011 5596865TechnicianDoornfontein Campus
Mr Andisa Andy Mufungizi0115596128Part-time LecturerDoornfontein Campus
Miss Ngudo Winny Nthangeni+27115596428LecturerDoornfontein Campus

UJ Faculties

| All Faculties

College of Business and Economics (CBE)

Created from the former Faculties of Management, and Economic and Financial Sciences


Faculty of Art, Design And Architecture

Industry-relevant and competitive professional programmes


Faculty of Education

Education has the power to transform human lives


Faculty of Engineering & the Built Environment

First in South Africa offering a full range of professional engineering qualifications


Faculty of Health Sciences

A preferred learner experience and innovative methods


Faculty of Humanities

To the benefit of individuals, the University and the community we serve


Faculty of Law

Traditional, specialised and short course Law programmes


Faculty of Science

Innovatively creating new knowledge and leading scientists


Johannesburg Business School

JBS. The Business of Reimagining Your Future.