Division For Teaching Excellence Contact
Dr Kirti Menon

Prof Kirti Menon

Senior Director: Division for Teaching Excellence
Phone: +27 11 559 2073
Email: kirtim@uj.ac.za

Portia Wright

Ms Portia Wright

Executive Secretary: Division for Teaching Excellence
Tel: +27 11 559 2685
Email: portiaw@uj.ac.za

Meagan Strydom

Ms Meagan Strydom

Project Coordinator: Division for Teaching Excellence
Phone: +27 11 599 3693
Email: meagans@uj.ac.za

Centre for Academic Planning and Quality Promotion (CAPQP)

Gloria Castrillon

Dr Gloria Castrillon

Director: CAPQP
Tel: +27 11 559 3295
Email: gloriac@uj.ac.za

Mthu Vongo

Mr Mthuthuzeli Vongo

Manager: Academic Planning and Quality Promotion
Phone: +27 11 559 4437
Email: mvongo@uj.ac.za

Isaac Lephalala

Mr Isaac Lephalala

Coordinator: Academic Planning & Quality Promotion
Tel: +27 11 559 7639
Email: isaacl@uj.ac.za

Portia Mashinini

Ms Portia Mashinini

Coordinator: Quality Promotion Unit
Tel: +27 11 559 3661
Email: portiam@uj.ac.za

Centre for Academic Staff Development

Dr Kibbie Naidoo

Dr Kibbie Naidoo

Director: Academic Staff Development
Phone: +27 11 559 3397
Email: knaidoo@uj.ac.za

Neila Frade

Dr Nelia Frade

Senior Coordinator
Phone: +27 11 559 3253
Email: neliaf@uj.ac.za

Raymond Robinson

Mr Raymond Robinson

Coordinator
Phone: +27 11 559 6336
Email: raymondr@uj.ac.za