Division For Teaching Excellence Contact
Dr Kirti Menon

Dr Kirti Menon

Senior Director: Division for Teaching Excellence
Phone: +27 11 559 2073
Email: kirtim@uj.ac.za

Portia Wright

Ms Portia Wright

Executive Secretary: Division for Teaching Excellence
Tel: +27 11 559 2685
Email: portiaw@uj.ac.za

Meagan Strydom

Ms Meagan Strydom

Project Coordinator: Division for Teaching Excellence
Phone: +27 11 599 3693
Email: meagans@uj.ac.za

Angie Magabane

Ms Angie Magabane

Project Coordinator: Division for Teaching Excellence
Tel:
Email: angiem@uj.ac.za

Centre for Academic Planning and Quality Promotion (CAPQP)

Gloria Castrillon

Ms Gloria Castrillon

Director: CAPQP
Tel: +27 11 559 3295
Email: gloriac@uj.ac.za

Odwa Mntonintshi

Mr Odwa Mntonintshi

Manager: Academic Planning & Quality Promotion
Tel: +27 11 559 2150
Email: odwam@uj.ac.za

Mthu Vongo

Mr Mthuthuzeli Vongo

Coordinator: Quality Promotion Unit
Phone: +27 11 559 4437
Email: mvongo@uj.ac.za

Isaac Lephalala

Mr Isaac Lephalala

Coordinator: Academic Planning & Quality Promotion
Tel: +27 11 559 7639
Email: isaacl@uj.ac.za

Portia Mashinini

Ms Portia Mashinini

Facilitator: Academic Planning & Quality Promotion
Tel: +27 11 559 3661
Email: portiam@uj.ac.za

Noxolo Soji

Ms Noxolo Soji

Administrative Assistant: Academic Planning Unit
Phone: +27 11 559 2150
Email: nsoji@uj.ac.za

Centre for Academic Staff Development

Dr Kibbie Naidoo

Dr Kibbie Naidoo

Director: Academic Staff Development
Phone: +27 11 559 3397
Email: knaidoo@uj.ac.za

Neila Frade

Dr Nelia Frade

Senior Coordinator
Phone: +27 11 559 3253
Email: neliaf@uj.ac.za

Ms Melanie Alexander

Ms Melanie Alexander

Administrative Assistant
Phone: +27 11 559 4565
Email: melaniea@uj.ac.za

Queenta Anyele Sindoh

Ms Queenta Anyele Sindoh

Coordinator
Phone: +27 11 559 1433
Email: queentaas@uj.ac.za

Raymond Robinson

Mr Raymond Robinson

Coordinator
Phone: +27 11 559 6336
Email: raymondr@uj.ac.za

Bongani Mashaba

Mr Bongani Mashaba

Facilitator
Phone: +27 11 559 2571
Email: bmashaba@uj.ac.za

Ms Charlotte van der Merwe

Facilitator
Phone: +27 11 559 3669
Email: cvdmerwe@uj.ac.za