Member: Geography Environmental Management Energy Studies Staff

Prof Gijsbert Hoogendoorn

Professor
Name: Gijsbert Hoogendoorn
Location: D3 Lab 325 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Geography Environmental Management Energy Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4628​

Email: ghoogendoorn@uj.ac.za


Dr Thea Schoeman

Head of Department and Lec​turer
Name: Thea Schoeman
Location: D3 Lab 319 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Geography Environmental Management Energy Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3226

Email: theas@uj.ac.za


Ms Savannalee Hodgkinson

Lecturer: Physical Geography for Further Education and Training
Name: Savannalee Hodgkinson
Location: D2Lab 335, Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Geography Environmental Management Energy Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4799

Email: savannaleeh@uj.ac.za


Prof Kristy Langerman

Senior Lecturer: Energy Studies
Name: Kristy Langerman
Location: D3 Lab 331 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
About UJ, Geography Environmental Management Energy Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2439

Email: klangerman@uj.ac.za


Ms Dineo Mekwe

Departmental Secretary
Name: Dineo Mekwe
Location: D3 Lab 333 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Geography Environmental Management Energy Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3736

Email: dmekwe@uj.ac.za


Dr Kelso

Prof Clare Kelso

Associate Professor
Name: Clare Kelso
Location: D3 Lab 323 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Geography Environmental Management Energy Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2432

Email: ckelso@uj.ac.za


Dr Tesfamichael

Prof Solomon Tesfamichael

Associate Professor
Name: Solomon Tesfamichael
Location: D2 Lab 344F Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Geography Environmental Management Energy Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3927

Email: sgtesfamichael@uj.ac.za


Ms Lindokuhle Mbokane

Student Assistant
Name: Lindokuhle Mbokane
Location: D2 Lab 317 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Geography Environmental Management Energy Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4669

Email: 


Dr Ndidzulafhi Innocent Sinthumule

Prof Ndidzulafhi Innocent Sinthumule

Associate Professor
Name: Prof Ndidzulafhi Innocent Sinthumule
Location: D3 Lab 329 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Geography Environmental Management Energy Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3810

Email: isinthumule@uj.ac.za


Dr Kowiyou

Prof Kowiyou Yessoufou

Associate Professor
Name: Kowiyou Yessoufou
Location: D3 Lab 321 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Geography Environmental Management Energy Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2429

Email: kowiyouy@uj.ac.za


Prof Isaac T Rampedi

Prof Isaac Rampedi

Associate Professor
Name: Isaac T. Rampedi
Location: D2 Lab 344D Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Geography Environmental Management Energy Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2429

Email: isaacr@uj.ac.za


Lara Stockigt

Ms Lara Stockigt

Lecturer
Name: Lara Stockigt
Location: D2 Lab 335 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Geography Environmental Management Energy Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4452

Email: lstockigt@uj.ac.za


Prof Curtis Gemes

Prof Chris Curtis

Professor
Name: Chris Curtis
Location: D3 Lab 329 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Geography Environmental Management Energy Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4745

Email: cjcurtis@uj.ac.za


Prof Musakwa

Prof Walter Musakwa

Full Professor
Name: Walter Musakwa
Location: D2 Lab 334 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Geography Environmental Management Energy Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2428

Email: wmusakwa@uj.ac.za


Ms Inge Salo-Prins

Lecturer
Name: Inge Salo-Prins
Location: D2 Lab 344F, Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Geography Environmental Management Energy Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 599 2173

Email: inges@uj.ac.za


Mrs Rabumbulu

Ms Mulalo Rabumbulu

Lecturer
Name: Mulalo Rabumbulu
Location: D3 Lab 320 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Geography Environmental Management Energy Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3302

Email: mrabumbulu@uj.ac.za


William J Mushawemhuka

Dr William J Mushawemhuka

Lecturer
Name: William J Mushawemhuka
Location: D2 Lab 335 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Geography Environmental Management Energy Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3889

Email: williamjm@uj.ac.za


Ms Tebogo Ledwaba

Administrative Officer
Name: Tebogo Ledwaba
Location: D2 Lab 334 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Geography Environmental Management Energy Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2433

Email: tebogol@uj.ac.za


Dr Lee-Ann Sade Modley

Senior Lecturer
Name: Lee-Ann Sade Modley
Location: D2 Lab 344B Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Geography Environmental Management Energy Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3928

Email: lee-annm@uj.ac.za


Dr Mahlatse Kganyago

Lecturer: Remote Sensing/GIS
Name: Mahlatse Kganyago
Location: D2 Lab 344C Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Geography Environmental Management Energy Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3645

Email: mahlatsek@uj.ac.za