Member: Geography Environmental Management Energy Studies Staff

Lara Stockigt

Ms Lara Stockigt

Lecturer
Name: Lara Stockigt
Location: D2 Lab 335 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Geography Environmental Management Energy Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4452

Email: lstockigt@uj.ac.za


Ms Mugwena

Ms Thendo Mugwena

Lecturer
Name: Thendo Mugwena
Location: D2 Lab 344C Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Geography Environmental Management Energy Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3645

Email: thendom@uj.ac.za


Ms Dineo Mekwe

Departmental Secretary
Name: Dineo Mekwe
Location: D3 Lab 333 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Geography Environmental Management Energy Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3736

Email: dmekwe@uj.ac.za


William J Mushawemhuka

Dr William J Mushawemhuka

Lecturer
Name: William J Mushawemhuka
Location: D2 Lab 335 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Geography Environmental Management Energy Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3889

Email: williamjm@uj.ac.za


Dr Kowiyou

Prof Kowiyou Yessoufou

Associate Professor
Name: Kowiyou Yessoufou
Location: D3 Lab 321 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Geography Environmental Management Energy Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2429

Email: kowiyouy@uj.ac.za


Greenberg

Ms Desire Greenberg

Lecturer
Name: Desire Greenberg
Location: D2 Lab 335 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Geography Environmental Management Energy Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4799

Email: 


Mrs Thea Schoeman

Dr Thea Schoeman

Lec​turer
Name: Thea Schoeman
Location: D3 Lab 319 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Geography Environmental Management Energy Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3226

Email: theas@uj.ac.za


Prof Musakwa

Prof Walter Musakwa

Full Professor
Name: Walter Musakwa
Location: D2 Lab 334 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Geography Environmental Management Energy Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2428

Email: wmusakwa@uj.ac.za


Mrs Block

Mrs Liz Block

Lec​turer
Name: Liz Block
Location: D2 Lab 344 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Geography Environmental Management Energy Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2173

Email: eblock@uj.ac.za


Dr Tesfamichael

Prof Solomon Tesfamichael

Associate Professor
Name: Solomon Tesfamichael
Location: D2 Lab 344F Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Geography Environmental Management Energy Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3927

Email: 


Mrs Modley

Dr Lee-Ann Sade Modley

Senior Lecturer
Name: Lee-Ann Sade Modley
Location: D2 Lab 344F Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Geography Environmental Management Energy Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3928

Email: lee-annm@uj.ac.za


Prof Isaac T Rampedi

Prof Isaac Rampedi

Associate Professor
Name: Isaac T. Rampedi
Location: D2 Lab 344D Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Geography Environmental Management Energy Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2429

Email: isaacr@uj.ac.za