Member: Business Management Academic Staff

Dr P Thomas

Dr P Thomas

Senior Lecturer
Name: P Thomas
Location: D Ring 515 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Business Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1325

Email: 


Dr Thato David Mngomezulu

Dr Thato David Mngomezulu

Lecturer
Name: Thato David Mngomezulu
Location: A322, Soweto campus Soweto Campus
Business Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 5118

Email: tdmngomezulu@uj.ac.za


Mrs. Ayisha Akalwaya

Mrs Ayisha Akhalwaya

Lecturer
Name: Ayisha Akalwaya
Location: 310 ADD Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Business Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1263

Email: ayishaa@uj.ac.za


Shepherd

Prof Shepherd Dhliwayo

Campus Coordinator: Doorenfontein Campus
Name: Shepherd Dhliwayo
Business Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 5096

Email: 


Nk Mitchley Stafff Photo

Ms Nadine Mitchely

Assistant Lecturer (GES)
Name: Nadine Mitchely
Location: D Ring 532 (APK) Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Business Management Academic Staff, Business Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2015

Email: nkmitchley@uj.ac.za


Business Management 51

Mr. Ridwaan Roberts

Senior Lecturer
Name: Ridwaan Roberts
Location: DRING 531 DoBM LEVEL5 YELLOW BLOCK Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Business Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11-559 8133

Email: ridwaanr@uj.ac.za


Dr Anoosha Makka

Coordinator: Advanced Diploma Management/Business Management & Senior Lecturer
Name: Anoosha Makka
Location: A Green 16, Bunting Road Campus Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Business Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1270

Email: amakka@uj.ac.za


Prof Chris Schachtebeck

Associate Professor
Name: Chris Schachtebeck
Location: Ground floor, left wing Johannesburg Business School
Business Management Academic Staff, Team  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 7825

Email: cschachtebeck@uj.ac.za


Mr Dirk​ Rossouw

Dr Dirk​ Rossouw

Coordinator of the Soweto Campus and Senior Lecturer
Name: Dirk Rossouw
Location: ADD 330 Soweto Campus
Business Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: ​+27 (0)11 559 5683

Email: drossouw@uj.ac.za


Mr Semanga Mabuza

Lecturer
Name: Semanga Mabuza
Location: DFC Doornfontein Campus
Business Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115592068

Email: semangam@uj.ac.za


S Mkwanazi

Mr Sizwe Mkwanazi

Lecturer
Name: Sizwe Mkwanazi
Location: ADD 329, Admin A, Soweto Campus Soweto Campus
Business Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 5059

Email: msmkwanazi@uj.ac.za


Dr Marie Bounds

Dr Marie Bounds

Senior Lecturer
Name: Marie Bounds
Location: A328 Soweto Campus
Business Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 5599

Email: mariab@uj.ac.za


Prof Geoff Goldman

Prof Geoff Goldman

Head: M Com Business Management
Name: Geoff Goldman
Location: D Ring 517 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Business Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 ​(0)11 559 3172

Email: 


Cof

Prof Natanya Meyer

Associate Professor
Name: Natanya Meyer
Location: Ground floor, left wing Johannesburg Business School
Business Management Academic Staff, SARChI in Entrepreneurship Education Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 7826

Email: natanyam@uj.ac.za


Ms Joyce Sibeko

Lecturer
Name: Joyce Sibeko
Location: A319, Soweto Campus Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Business Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 5044

Email: 


Business Management 89

Mr Thembelani Mlilo

Lecturer
Name: Thembelani Mlilo
Location: A Green 16, APB Campus Bunting Road Campus
Business Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1266

Email: tmlilo@uj.ac.za


Dr Leon Janse Van Rensburg

Dr Leon Janse van Rensburg

Senior Lecturer
Name: Leon Janse van Rensburg
Location: 515, APK - D Ring Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Business Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 5095

Email: leonjvr@uj.ac.za


Business Management 113

Dr Herman Boikanyo

Departmental Head: Masters and PhD Programmes
Name: Herman Boikanyo
Location: D Ring 520 Bunting Road Campus
Business Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 5060

Email: hermanb@uj.ac.za


Prof Naude Malan

Associate Professor and Coordinator: Diploma Small Business Management
Name: Naude Malan
Location: ADD 315 Soweto Campus
Business Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115594790

Email: nmalan@uj.ac.za


Mr Lloyd Senzo Ngcobo

Lecturer
Name: Lloyd Senzo Ngcobo
Location: A Green 16, Bunting Road Campus Bunting Road Campus
Business Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27​ (0)11 559 1267

Email: lsngcobo@uj.ac.za


Mrs Suzaan Hughes

Lecturer
Name: Suzaan Hughes
Location: D Ring 525 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Business Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 4172

Email: shughes@uj.ac.za


Prof Ziska Fields

Associate Professor
Name: Ziska Fields
Business Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0027 11 559 3004

Email: ziskaf@uj.ac.za


Business Management 18

Prof. Chris Schachtebeck

Associate Professor
Name: Chris Schachtebeck
Location: D Ring 521A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Business Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3623

Email: cschachtebeck@uj.ac.za


Mr Xolani Sifundza

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Xolani Sifundza
Location: ADD 316, Soweto Campus Soweto Campus
Business Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 5095

Email: xolanis@uj.ac.za


Dr ​amanda ​mphahlele

Dr ​Amanda ​Mphahlele

Lecturer & Campus Coordinator: APB
Name: Amanda ​Mphahlele
Location: A Green 16, Bunting Road Campus Bunting Road Campus
Business Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1339
Fax: +27 (0)11 559 2211

Email: amandamp@uj.ac.za


Ms Alta Bosch

Lecturer
Name: Alta Bosch
Location: A Green 2 Bunting Road Campus
Business Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 1203

Email: abosch@uj.ac.za


Business Management 108

Prof David Pooe

Head of Department
Name: David Pooe
Location: 521, APK - D Ring Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Business Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2068

Email: dpooe@uj.ac.za


Business Management 64

Dr Eugine Maziriri

Senior Lecturer
Name: Eugine Maziriri
Location: D-Ring 513 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Business Management Academic Staff, Business Management Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 3162

Email: euginem@uj.ac.za


Mrs Adelaide Sheik

Lecturer
Name: Adelaide Sheik
Location: L12 Library building Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Business Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 5518

Email: 


Dr Alfred Masakale

Lecturer
Name: Alfred Masakale
Location: ADD 320 Soweto Campus
Business Management Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 5005

Email: amasakale@uj.ac.za