Member: Botany & Plant Biotechnology Academic Staff

Dr Aleksei Oskolski

Prof Aleksei Oskolski

Associate Professor
Name: Aleksei Oskolski
Location: D2 LAB 235 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Botany & Plant Biotechnology Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 3118

Email: aoskolski@uj.ac.za

Curriculum Vitae Aleksei Oskolski

Prof Olaniyi Amos Fawole

Professor and Director
Name: Olaniyi Amos Fawole
Location: D2 LAB 240. Postharvest and Agroprocessing Research Centre (PARC) Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Botany & Plant Biotechnology Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 7237

Email: olaniyif@uj.ac.za


Prof Eduard Venter

Prof Eduard Venter

Head of Department & Associate Professor
Name: Eduard Venter
Location: D2 LAB 218 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Botany & Plant Biotechnology Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 3911

Email: eduardv@uj.ac.za

Curriculum Vitae Eduard Venter

Godfred Tanih

Mr Godfred Ngu Tanih

Lecturer
Name: Godfred Ngu Tanih
Location: D2 LAB 215 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Botany & Plant Biotechnology Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 2886

Email: tanihg@uj.ac.za

Curriculum Vitae Godfred Ngu Tanih

Dr Ashton K. Welcome

Lecturer
Name: Dr Ashton Welcome
Location: D2 LAB 220 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Botany & Plant Biotechnology Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 2436

Email: ashtonw@uj.ac.za

Curriculum Vitae Dr Ashton Welcome

Prof Ben Erik Van Wyk

Prof Ben-Erik van Wyk

Research Professor
Name: Ben-Erik van Wyk
Location: D2 LAB 233 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Botany & Plant Biotechnology Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2412

Email: bevanwyk@uj.ac.za

Curriculum Vitae Ben-Erik van Wyk

Dr Janice Williamson

Dr Janice Williamson

Lecturer
Name: Janice Williamson
Location: D2 LAB 224 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Botany & Plant Biotechnology Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 2255

Email: jwilliamson@uj.ac.za


Prof Michelle Van Der Bank

Prof Michelle van der Bank

Professor
Name: Michelle van der Bank
Location: D3 LAB 115 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Botany & Plant Biotechnology Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 3477

Email: mvdbank@uj.ac.za

Curriculum Vitae Michelle van der Bank