Member: Zoology Academic Staff

Richar Greenfield

Richard Greenfield

Professor
Name: Richard Greenfield
Location: D3 Lab 231 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Zoology Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2444

Email: rgreenfield@uj.ac.za


Quinton dos Santos

Dr
Name: Quinton dos Santos
Location: D3 Lab 232 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Zoology Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3109

Email: quintonds@uj.ac.za


Cobus van Dyk

Professor, Head of Department
Name: Cobus van Dyk
Location: D3 Lab 225 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Zoology Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2620

Email: cvandyk@uj.ac.za


Amina Nel

Senior Lecturer
Name: Amina Nel
Location: D3 Lab 235A Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Zoology Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2451

Email: anel@uj.ac.za


Matthew Bird

Dr
Name: Matthew Bird
Location: D3 Lab 220 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Zoology Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2930

Email: mbird@uj.ac.za


Tarryn Botha

Dr
Name: Tarryn Botha
Location: D3 Lab 228 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Zoology Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2440

Email: tarrynb@uj.ac.za


Lolo Mokae

Dr
Name: Lolo Mokae
Location: D3 Lab 130 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Zoology Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3722

Email: lolom@uj.ac.za


Annemariè Avenant-Oldewage

Professor
Name: Annemariè Avenant-Oldewage
Location: D3 Lab 127 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Zoology Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2449

Email: aoldewage@uj.ac.za


Govan Pahad

Dr
Name: Govan Pahad
Location: D3 Lab 217 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Zoology Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2442

Email: gpahad@uj.ac.za


Francois

Francois Durand

Professor
Name: Francois Durand
Location: D3 Lab 220 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Zoology Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2456

Email: fdurand@uj.ac.za


Nonhlanhla Vilakazi

Dr
Name: Nonhlanhla Vilakazi
Location: D3 Lab 229 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Zoology Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 7334

Email: nvilakazi@uj.ac.za


John Maina

Professor
Name: John Maina
Zoology Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: jmaina@uj.ac.za


Lourelle Neethling

Dr
Name: Lourelle Neethling
Location: D3 Lab 127 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Zoology Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 3367

Email: lneethling@uj.ac.za


Peter Teske

Peter Teske

Professor
Name: Peter Teske
Location: D3 Lab 339 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Zoology Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0)11 559 3373

Email: prteske@uj.ac.za

Curriculum Vitae Peter Teske

Refilwe Lukhwareni

Mrs
Name: Refilwe Lukhwareni
Location: D3 Lab 330 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Zoology Academic Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 2978

Email: rlukhwareni@uj.ac.za