Member: Sport and Movement Studies Staff

Joni Rice

Biokineticist: Auckland Park Bunting Campus
Name: Joni Rice
Location: Biokinetics Centre: Auckland Park Bunting Road Campus
Sport and Movement Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11559 1298

Email: Jrice@uj.ac.za


Darren Kwong

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Darren Kwong
Location: Rm5305, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Sport and Movement Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11559 6735

Email: darrenk@uj.ac.za


Tiren Govender

Biokineticist
Name: Tiren Govender
Location: Auckland Pack Bunting Campus Biokinetics Centre Bunting Road Campus
Sport and Movement Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +2711 559 1379

Email: tireng@uj.ac.za


Cailin Antonie

Biokineticist- in-Training
Name: Cailin Antonie
Location: DFC Biokinetics Clinic - Old Synagogue Doornfontein Campus
Sport and Movement Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +2711 559 6583

Email: cailina@uj.ac.za


Durell Butler

Assistant Manager & Biokineticist: DFC Biokinetics Clinic
Name: Durell Butler
Location: DFC Biokinetics Clinic - Old Synagogue Building Doornfontein Campus
Sport and Movement Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11559 6583

Email: dbutler@uj.ac.za


Caeleigh King

Manager: DFC Biokinetics Clinic
Name: Caeleigh King
Location: DFC Biokinetics Clinic - Old Synagogue Building Doornfontein Campus
Sport and Movement Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11559 9078

Email: cking@uj.ac.za


Emanuel Sotomi

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Emanuel Sotomi
Location: Rm5306A, John Orr Doornfontein Campus
Sport and Movement Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11559 6948

Email: Emanuels@uj.ac.za


Dr Natasha Janse Van Rensburg

Lecturer
Name: Natasha Janse Van Rensburg
Location: Rm5305D, John Orr Doornfontein Campus
Sport and Movement Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 115596969

Email: Natashajvr@uj.ac.za


Abdul-Hamid Jalal

Biokineticist
Name: Abdul-Hamid Jalal
Location: L17, Biokinetic Clinic Bunting Road Campus
Sport and Movement Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 115591052

Email: hamidj@uj.ac.za


Clinton Swanepoel

Lecturer
Name: Clinton Swanepoel
Location: Rm5305C, John Orr Doornfontein Campus
Sport and Movement Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 115596961

Email: cswanepoel@uj.ac.za


Dirk Jordaan 

Manager - APB Biokinetic Centre
Name: Dirk Jordaan
Location: L4, Biokinetic Clinic Bunting Road Campus
Sport and Movement Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 115591299

Email: dirkj@uj.ac.za 


Dr Andrew Green

Secundus to the HOD/ Senior Lecturer / Coordinator: Postgraduate / Portfolio: Research
Name: Andrew Green
Location: 5305A, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Sport and Movement Studies Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6958

Email: andrewg@uj.ac.za