Member: Faculty of Health Sciences

Gallery

Gallery


Name:
Pacer Team  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 


Gallery


Name:
Pacer Team  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 


Events


Name:
Research Centre  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 


PACER Students


Name:
Research Centre  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 


Prof Blassan George

Associate Professor
Name: George Blassan
Location: Room 5307a, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Faculty of Health Sciences, Laser Research Centre Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6926

Email: blassang@uj.ac.za


Ms James

Dr Jacinda James

Technical Lecturer
Name: Jacinda James
Location: C2 Lab 408 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Biochemistry Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2364

Email: jacindaj@uj.ac.za


Dr Thendo Mafuna

Lecturer
Name: Thendo Mafuna
Location: C2 lab 405 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Biochemistry Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27(0) 11 559 2402

Email: tmafuna@uj.ac.za


Ms Kapila Bhowan

Lecturer: Biomedical Sciences
Name: Kapila Bhowan
Location: 7108 John Orr building Doornfontein Campus
Biomedical Sciences Staff, Biomedical Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6110

Email: kbhowan@uj.ac.za


Mr. Brendon Roets

Lecturer: Biomedical Sciences
Name: Brendon Roets
Location: 7107F John Orr Building, Doornfontein Campus
Biomedical Sciences Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 011 559 6263

Email: broets@uj.ac.za


Mr Musa Jaiteh

PhD fellow/Research Assistant
Name: Mr Musa Jaiteh
Location: J1 Black, Block J Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
PACER Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 1496

Email: mjaiteh1993@gmail.com


Christine Fernandez

Administrative officer
Name: Christine Fernandez
Location: Room 5307, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Laser Research Centre Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: (+27) 11 559 6155

Email: cfernandez@uj.ac.za


Prof Mthokozisi Simelane

Associate Professor
Name: Mthokozisi Simelane
Location: C2 Lab 424 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Biochemistry Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3352

Email: msimelane@uj.ac.za


Dr Msizi Mhlongo

Senior Lecturer and Deputy Head of Department (Teaching and Learning)
Name: Msizi Mhlongo
Location: C2 Lab 401 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Biochemistry Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4573

Email: 


Dr Anine Crous

Researcher and Lecturer
Name: Dr Anine Crous
Location: Room 5307c, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Biomedical Sciences Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6406

Email: acrous@uj.ac.za


Betty Sebati

Ms Betty Sebati

PhD fellow/Research Assistant
Name: Ms Betty Sebati
Location: J1, Ground floor JBlack Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
PACER Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 1496

Email: ramakgahlelas@uj.ac.za


Sinethemba Thubeni

Sinethemba Thubeni

Research Assistant
Name: Sinethemba Thubeni
Location: 7305e, John Orr Doornfontein Campus
Faculty of Health Sciences, Pacer Team  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 6339

Email: sinethembat@uj.ac.za


Dr Fidele Tugizimana

Lecturer and Deputy Head of Department (Research)
Name: Fidele Tugizimana
Location: C2 Lab 3rd Floor Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Biochemistry, Biochemistry Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0)11 559 7784

Email: 


Dr Lungile Sitole

Director: Soweto Science Centre and Senior Lecturer
Name: Lungil Sitole
Location: C2 Lab 406 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Biochemistry Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2984

Email: lsitole@uj.ac.za


Mr Dannis Mashabela

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Dannis Mashabela
Location: C2 Lab 4th Floor Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Biochemistry Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2370

Email: manamelem@uj.ac.za


Dr. Sumayya Mieta

Lecturer: Biomedical Sciences
Name: Sumayya Mieta
Location: 7108 John Orr Building, Doornfontein Campus
Biomedical Sciences Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 011 559 6697

Email: sumayyam@uj.ac.za


Dr Claris Siyamayamo

Postdoctoral Fellow
Name: Dr Claris Siyamayamo
Location: J1 Black, Block J Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
PACER Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 1496

Email: clariss@uj.ac.za


Prof Heidi Abrahamse

Director: Laser Research Centre & Sarchi Chair: Laser Applications in Health
Name: Heidi Abrahamse
Location: 5th Floor, 5307E, John Orr Building Doornfontein Campus
Biomedical Technology Staff, Faculty of Health Sciences Staff, Laser Research Centre Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6550

Email: habrahamse@uj.ac.za


Dr Gerrit Koorsen

Senior Lecturer
Name: Gerrit Koorsen
Location: C2 Lab 420 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Biochemistry Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559​ 2821

Email: gkoorsen@uj.ac.za


Prof Paul A Kappo

Professor
Name: Prof Paul A Kappo
Location: C2 Lab 426 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Biochemistry Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 3182

Email: 


Ms Winnie Kruger

Lecturer: Biomedical Sciences
Name: Winnie Kruger
Location: 7107B John Orr Building, Doornfontein Campus
Biomedical Sciences Staff, Biomedical Technology Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 6264

Email: winniek@uj.ac.za


Refilwe Phaswana Metse1

Prof Refilwe Nancy Phaswana-Mafuya

Director
Name: Prof Refilwe Nancy Phaswana-Mafuya
Location: J1, Ground floor JBlack Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
PACER Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 1496

Email: refilwep@uj.ac.za


Ms Goodness Sono

PhD fellow/Research Assistant
Name: Ms Goodness Sono
Location: J1 Black, Block J Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
PACER Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 1496

Email: goodnesss@uj.ac.za


Prof Ian Dubery

Research Professor (Post-retirement)
Name: Ian Dubery
Location: C2 Lab 423 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Biochemistry Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2401

Email: idubery@uj.ac.za


Mrs Lynette de Kooker

Secretary
Name: Lynette de Kooker
Location: C2 Lab 404 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Biochemistry Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 2370

Email: ldekooker@uj.ac.za


Mr Teboho Tsotetsi

Lecturer
Name: Teboho Tsotetsi
Location: C2 Lab 403 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Biochemistry Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 (0) 11 559 4555

Email: