Member: PACER Staff

Picture1

Ms Lucia Olifant

PhD fellow/Research Assistant
Name: Ms Lucia Olifant
Location: J1 Black, Block J Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
PACER Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 1496

Email: leratoo@uj.ac.za


Mr Musa Jaiteh

PhD fellow/Research Assistant
Name: Mr Musa Jaiteh
Location: J1 Black, Block J Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
PACER Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 1496

Email: mjaiteh1993@gmail.com


Betty Sebati

Ms Betty Sebati

PhD fellow/Research Assistant
Name: Ms Betty Sebati
Location: J1, Ground floor JBlack Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
PACER Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 1496

Email: ramakgahlelas@uj.ac.za


Dr Claris Siyamayamo

Postdoctoral Fellow
Name: Dr Claris Siyamayamo
Location: J1 Black, Block J Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
PACER Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 1496

Email: clariss@uj.ac.za


Refilwe Phaswana Metse1

Prof Refilwe Nancy Phaswana-Mafuya

Director
Name: Prof Refilwe Nancy Phaswana-Mafuya
Location: J1, Ground floor JBlack Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
PACER Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 1496

Email: refilwep@uj.ac.za


Ms Goodness Sono

PhD fellow/Research Assistant
Name: Ms Goodness Sono
Location: J1 Black, Block J Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
PACER Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 1496

Email: goodnesss@uj.ac.za


Senelo Grey Bg

Ms Senelo Ramalepe

Personal Assistant
Name: Ms Senelo Ramalepe
Location: J1 Black, Block J Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
PACER Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 1496

Email: senelor@uj.ac.za


Ms Mohlogo Seloka

PhD fellow/Research Assistant
Name: Ms Mohlogo Seloka
Location: J1 Black, Block J Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
PACER Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 1496

Email: mohlagos@uj.ac.za


Edith Phalane

Dr Edith Phalane

Research Manager
Name: Dr Edith Phalane
Location: J1, Ground floor JBlack Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
PACER Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: +27 11 559 1496

Email: edithp@uj.ac.za