Member: Department of Politics and International Relations Staff

Costa Georghiou

Costa Andre Georghiou

Associate Professor Emeritus
Name: Costa Andre Georghiou
Location: B Ring 239 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Politics and International Relations Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2481

Email: costag@uj.ac.za


Ayabulela Dlakavu

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Name: Ayabulela Dlakavu
Department of Politics and International Relations Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 0115592896

Email: ayabulelad@uj.ac.za


Prof Chris Landsberg

Chris Landsberg

Professor
Name: Chris Landsberg
Location: B Ring 211​ Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Politics and International Relations Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2893

Email: chrisl@uj.ac.za


Rae Israel

Departmental Secretary
Name: Rae Israel
Location: B Ring 241 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Politics and International Relations Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2896

Email: risrael@uj.ac.za



Siphamandla Zondi

Siphamandla Zondi

Prof
Name: Siphamandla Zondi
Location: B ring 2 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Politics and International Relations Staff, Faculty of Humanities, Rated Researchers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4918

Email: siphamandlaz@uj.ac.za



Prof Bhaso Ndzendze

Head of Department and Associate Professor
Name: Bhaso Ndzendze
Location: B ring 234 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Politics and International Relations Staff, Rated Researchers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2896

Email: bndzendze@uj.ac.za


Fn16

Prof Fritz Nganje

Associate Professor
Name: Fritz Nganje
Location: B Ring 231 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Politics and International Relations Staff, Rated Researchers  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2870

Email: fnganje@uj.ac.za


Enock Ndawana

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Name: Enock Ndawana
Department of Politics and International Relations Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 


Amvw Profile Picture 2

Anna-Mart van Wyk

Professor
Name: Anna-Mart van Wyk
Location: B Ring 234 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Politics and International Relations Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2887

Email: annamartvw@uj.ac.za


David Boucher

Distinguished Visiting Professor
Name: David Boucher
Department of Politics and International Relations Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 


Ndzalama Cleopatra Mathebula

Assistant Lecturer
Name: Ndzalama Cleopatra Mathebula
Department of Politics and International Relations Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 


Annie Profile Pic

Annie Barbara Chikwanha

Professor
Name: Annie Barbara Chikwanha
Location: B Ring 232 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Politics and International Relations Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2894

Email: achikwanha@uj.ac.za


Dr Darlington Mutanda

Research Associate
Name: Darlington Mutanda
Department of Politics and International Relations Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 


Suzanne Graham

Prof Suzanne Graham

Senior Director: Academic Development and Support and Professor in the Department of Politics and International Relations
Name: Suzanne Graham
Location: D-Ring 340, Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Politics and International Relations Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 4348

Email: suzyg@uj.ac.za


Prof Lisa Otto

Deputy Director
Name: Lisa Otto
Location: B Ring 206 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Politics and International Relations Staff, SARCHI African Diplomacy and Foreign Policy Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2716

Email: lisao@uj.ac.za


Tinashe Sithole

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Name: Tinashe Sithole
Department of Politics and International Relations Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:

Email: 


Mcebisi Ndletyana

Professor
Name: Mcebisi Ndletyana
Location: B Ring 233 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Politics and International Relations Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 3008

Email: nmcebisi@uj.ac.ca


Yolandapic15

Yolanda Sadie​

Professor Emerita
Name: Yolanda Sadie
Location: B Ring 234 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Politics and International Relations Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2887

Email: ysadie@uj.ac.za


Prof Tinuade Adekunbi Ojo

Associate Professor
Name: Tinuade Adekunbi Ojo
Location: B Ring 235 Auckland Park Kingsway Campus
Department of Politics and International Relations Staff  Staff Members

Contact Details:
Tel: 011 559 2894

Email: tinuadeo@uj.ac.za